GoogleMapsPlugin.git
10 months agoTicket 757: Full screen support in leaflet-based map master mats_featurebranch jenkins-GoogleMapsPlugin-43
Mats Vernersson [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 11:43:38 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Ticket 757: Full screen support in leaflet-based map

Additional fix to ensure fullscreen mode also works on mobile devices.

10 months agoTicket 757: Full screen support in leaflet-based map jenkins-GoogleMapsPlugin-42
Mats Vernersson [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 08:56:28 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Ticket 757: Full screen support in leaflet-based map

Support for fullscreen mode added by including leaflet.fullscreen via CDN. For reference, see https://github.com/Leaflet/Leaflet.fullscreen.

11 months agoTicket 755: Add support for OpenStreetMap-based maps jenkins-GoogleMapsPlugin-41
Mats Vernersson [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 11:32:48 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Ticket 755: Add support for OpenStreetMap-based maps

Removing adress search function, powered by Esri Leaflet, as it requires non-free licenses to use for government purposes.

11 months agoTicket 755: Add support for OpenStreetMap-based maps jenkins-GoogleMapsPlugin-40
Mats Vernersson [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 20:00:55 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Ticket 755: Add support for OpenStreetMap-based maps

Added support for Leaflet with Open Street Maps, instead of Google Maps. Leaflet-based map is available with the index.html file, while the index.php file still gives the GoogleMaps-based visualization.

17 months agoPorted to pillow andersFeatureBranch jenkins-GoogleMapsPlugin-39
Anders Henja [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 09:05:41 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Ported to pillow

17 months agoTicket 734: Add python3 support jenkins-GoogleMapsPlugin-38
Anders Henja [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 09:07:33 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Ticket 734: Add python3 support

3 years agoTicket 491: mktime error in list_data.php jenkins-GoogleMapsPlugin-37
Anders Henja [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 13:22:19 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Ticket 491: mktime error in list_data.php

4 years agoTicket 194: clear unused background field jenkins-GoogleMapsPlugin-36
Anders Henja [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 14:41:47 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Ticket 194: clear unused background field

4 years agoTicket 176: cannot initiate properly with no images jenkins-GoogleMapsPlugin-35
Anders Henja [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 14:07:21 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Ticket 176: cannot initiate properly with no images

5 years agoTicket 402: Enable image generation from single-site IMAGE objects dbmFeatureBranch jenkins-GoogleMapsPlugin-34
Daniel Michelson [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 06:37:36 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
Ticket 402: Enable image generation from single-site IMAGE objects

5 years agoFixed a typo for managing default layer settings jenkins-GoogleMapsPlugin-33
Daniel Michelson [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:02:24 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Fixed a typo for managing default layer settings

5 years agoTweak for default layer settings jenkins-GoogleMapsPlugin-32
Daniel Michelson [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 11:29:10 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Tweak for default layer settings

5 years agoTicket 361: More general handling of quantity and QC layer settings jenkins-GoogleMapsPlugin-31
Daniel Michelson [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 11:27:02 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Ticket 361: More general handling of quantity and QC layer settings

5 years agoTicket 327: length of array in Apache log and forward button to switch to next time dBmFeatureBranch jenkins-GoogleMapsPlugin-30
Daniel Michelson [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 09:56:44 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Ticket 327: length of array in Apache log and forward button to switch to next time

6 years agoTicket 210: copy-paste error with pover in radar.js jenkins-GoogleMapsPlugin-29
BALTRAD [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:15:19 +0000 (09:15 +1100)]
Ticket 210: copy-paste error with pover in radar.js

6 years agoTicket 180: add display of more quality-indicator fields jenkins-GoogleMapsPlugin-28
Daniel Michelson [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 14:05:08 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Ticket 180: add display of more quality-indicator fields

7 years agoTicket 88: Change BltGenerateMessage from google map rule to send uuids instead of... jenkins-GoogleMapsPlugin-27
Anders Henja [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 12:44:48 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Ticket 88: Change BltGenerateMessage from google map rule to send uuids instead of file

7 years agoTicket 73: GmapCreator uses erroneous default whatgroup jenkins-GoogleMapsPlugin-26
Anders Henja [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 10:19:27 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Ticket 73: GmapCreator uses erroneous default whatgroup

7 years agoTicket 30: make google map rule a proper rule jenkins-GoogleMapsPlugin-25
Anders Henja [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 09:36:32 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Ticket 30: make google map rule a proper rule

7 years agoTicket 30: make google map rule a proper rule
Anders Henja [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 09:34:49 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Ticket 30: make google map rule a proper rule

7 years agoUpdated setup.py for new font file hudson-GoogleMapsPlugin-24-SUCCESS
BALTRAD [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 09:38:47 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Updated setup.py for new font file

7 years agoReplaced Ubuntu-titling font with Calibri because of weirdness between platforms hudson-GoogleMapsPlugin-23-SUCCESS
BALTRAD [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 09:25:38 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Replaced Ubuntu-titling font with Calibri because of weirdness between platforms

7 years agoTicket 632: Warning for MSIE <8 hudson-GoogleMapsPlugin-22-SUCCESS
BALTRAD [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 12:02:08 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Ticket 632: Warning for MSIE <8

7 years agoTicket 633: Add calendar widget hudson-GoogleMapsPlugin-21-SUCCESS
BALTRAD [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 09:42:04 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Ticket 633: Add calendar widget

7 years agoTicket 632: Warning for MSIE <8, and Ticket 633: Add calendar widget hudson-GoogleMapsPlugin-20-SUCCESS
BALTRAD [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 09:35:33 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Ticket 632: Warning for MSIE <8, and Ticket 633: Add calendar widget

7 years agoFixed GmapLegend.py (again), replaced default legend, updated smhi-areas.xml hudson-GoogleMapsPlugin-19-SUCCESS
BALTRAD [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 07:06:45 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
Fixed GmapLegend.py (again), replaced default legend, updated smhi-areas.xml

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-update-problem martin-update-problem hudson-GoogleMapsPlugin-18-SUCCESS
Martin Raspaud [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:36:40 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-update-problem

7 years agoTicket #623 : does not automatically update
Martin Raspaud [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:35:34 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Ticket #623 : does not automatically update

Cleaning up my mess.

7 years agoAdded radar animation for when service is loading hudson-GoogleMapsPlugin-17-SUCCESS
BALTRAD [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 07:16:33 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Added radar animation for when service is loading

7 years agoTicket #623 : does not automatically update hudson-GoogleMapsPlugin-16-SUCCESS
Martin Raspaud [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 15:38:30 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Ticket #623 : does not automatically update

Added a correct datadate in update function.

7 years agoTicket #624 : mismatch between legend and image palettes? martin-composite-colors hudson-GoogleMapsPlugin-15-SUCCESS
Martin Raspaud [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:52:29 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Ticket #624 : mismatch between legend and image palettes?

Move to GmapColorMap for composites also.

7 years agoTicket 624: mismatch between legend and image palettes? hudson-GoogleMapsPlugin-14-SUCCESS
BALTRAD [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:16:18 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Ticket 624: mismatch between legend and image palettes?

7 years agoTicket 622: missing font file hudson-GoogleMapsPlugin-13-SUCCESS
BALTRAD [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 10:55:36 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Ticket 622: missing font file

7 years agoTicket #567 : Upgrade to google maps api v3 martin-datetime-picker-and-legend martin-gmap-api-v3 hudson-GoogleMapsPlugin-12-SUCCESS
Martin Raspaud [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 04:51:09 +0000 (06:51 +0200)]
Ticket #567 : Upgrade to google maps api v3

Bugfixes.

7 years agoTicket #586 : new day - timing hudson-GoogleMapsPlugin-11-SUCCESS
Martin Raspaud [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 11:49:59 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Ticket #586 : new day - timing

Added the time picker file.

7 years agoTicket #579: correct legend for each product hudson-GoogleMapsPlugin-10-SUCCESS
Martin Raspaud [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 11:45:44 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Ticket #579: correct legend for each product

Added Daniel's legend generator. Legend is generated for each day if the legend.png file is not already present in the data directory.

7 years agoTicket #586 : new day - timing
Martin Raspaud [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 09:48:07 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Ticket #586 : new day - timing

Added a datetime picker and loads the last 24 hours of data.

7 years agoTicket #579: correct legend for each product
Martin Raspaud [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 14:55:25 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Ticket #579: correct legend for each product

Started working with colorbars.

8 years agoTicket 573 : Turn off "list o'images" error martin-list-o-images hudson-GoogleMapsPlugin-9-SUCCESS
Martin Raspaud [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 10:55:43 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Ticket 573 : Turn off "list o'images" error

Solved. Now should "could not load" in the image list instead.

8 years agoTicket 542: Correct local time martin-new-timestamps hudson-GoogleMapsPlugin-8-SUCCESS
Martin Raspaud [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:55:49 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Ticket 542:  Correct local time

Bugfix: removed seconds.

8 years agoSupport for IE 8 (and 9 maybe). hudson-GoogleMapsPlugin-7-SUCCESS
Martin Raspaud [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:28:05 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Support for IE 8 (and 9 maybe).

8 years agoMoved on to google maps api v3.
Martin Raspaud [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:27:40 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Moved on to google maps api v3.

8 years agoNow displays times in ISO8601 format, and local time depends on the user's locale. hudson-GoogleMapsPlugin-6-SUCCESS
Martin Raspaud [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 15:31:40 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Now displays times in ISO8601 format, and local time depends on the user's locale.

8 years agoTicket 212: It is not possible to see the google maps app in IE. hudson-GoogleMapsPlugin-5-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 13:38:44 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Ticket 212: It is not possible to see the google maps app in IE.

8 years agoTicket 205: Add installation & configuration instructions, Ticket 204: Remove hardcod... hudson-GoogleMapsPlugin-4-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 13:21:49 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Ticket 205: Add installation & configuration instructions, Ticket 204: Remove hardcoded date for products and...

8 years agoTest push hudson-GoogleMapsPlugin-2-SUCCESS hudson-GoogleMapsPlugin-3-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 14:49:49 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Test push

8 years agoTicket 189: Add install scripts
Anders Henja [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 14:48:26 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Ticket 189: Add install scripts

8 years agoTicket 184: Create directory if it doesn't exist hudson-GoogleMapsPlugin-1-FAILURE
Anders Henja [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 12:00:53 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Ticket 184: Create directory if it doesn't exist

8 years agoTicket 175: Make configuration steps for java easier.
Anders Henja [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 15:45:31 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Ticket 175: Make configuration steps for java easier.

8 years agoWorking version of gmap creator
Anders Henja [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 10:57:37 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Working version of gmap creator

8 years agoInitial release
Anders Henja [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 08:12:40 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Initial release