OdimH5.git
3 years agoAdded support for Rainbow 5.4 formatted files andersFeatureBranch master jenkins-OdimH5-47
Anders Henja [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 11:52:01 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Added support for Rainbow 5.4 formatted files

4 years agoTest commit jenkins-OdimH5-46
Anders Henja [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 09:10:47 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Test commit

4 years agoTicket 398: In OdimH5 install not defined variables
Anders Henja [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 09:03:49 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Ticket 398: In OdimH5 install not defined variables

5 years agoMerge commit '8f026580c5615e7bba71e32eba2c127de272abe1' into HEAD jenkins-OdimH5-44 jenkins-OdimH5-45
Hudson CI [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 11:09:17 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Merge commit '8f026580c5615e7bba71e32eba2c127de272abe1' into HEAD

5 years agoautomatic latex to pdf documentation added lukasz
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 11:09:10 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
automatic latex to pdf documentation added

5 years agoMerge commit '754ead1f16cad8b8355ee23e5fa1b2c8f60cd7a1' into HEAD jenkins-OdimH5-43
Hudson CI [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 09:16:21 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Merge commit '754ead1f16cad8b8355ee23e5fa1b2c8f60cd7a1' into HEAD

5 years agoversion 2.16, test release
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 09:15:54 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
version 2.16, test release

5 years agoMerge commit '7343190d181c8083074af5f207f736f84064167e' into HEAD jenkins-OdimH5-42
Hudson CI [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 10:08:53 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Merge commit '7343190d181c8083074af5f207f736f84064167e' into HEAD

5 years agoradial wind volumes conversion added, test1
Łukasz Wojtas [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 10:06:57 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
radial wind volumes conversion added, test1

6 years agogarbage collector added
Łukasz Wojtas [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:08:06 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
garbage collector added

6 years agoradarId to hangle FTP sender
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 12:37:32 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
radarId to hangle FTP sender

6 years agoradarId to hangle FTP sender
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 12:14:33 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
radarId to hangle FTP sender

6 years agoMerge commit '4bd8373dfabb8383e4fa54858e4594e27845f4d3' into HEAD jenkins-OdimH5-41
Hudson CI [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 07:22:02 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Merge commit '4bd8373dfabb8383e4fa54858e4594e27845f4d3' into HEAD

6 years agoupdate help.doc
Łukasz Wojtas [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 07:19:16 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
update help.doc

6 years agoftp creates date folder - update
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 09:08:29 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
ftp creates date folder - update

6 years agoftp creates date folder
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 08:41:43 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
ftp creates date folder

6 years agoMerge commit '44f35a3bd154c2a0f0fa8f90883f810ded02fcce' into HEAD jenkins-OdimH5-40
Hudson CI [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 09:22:05 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Merge commit '44f35a3bd154c2a0f0fa8f90883f810ded02fcce' into HEAD

6 years agorecent input file saved to log
Łukasz Wojtas [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 07:46:50 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
recent input file saved to log

6 years agocreating subfolder for FTP as an option
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 08:52:24 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
creating subfolder for FTP as an option

6 years agomulti ftp handle bug fixed
Łukasz Wojtas [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 14:25:16 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
multi ftp handle bug fixed

6 years agoftp error message added
Łukasz Wojtas [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 13:48:51 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
ftp error message added

6 years agolog info for recent file changed (radar id added)
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 12:38:35 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
log info for recent file changed (radar id added)

6 years agoseparate log file for different remote hosts
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 12:04:05 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
separate log file for different remote hosts

6 years agoinformation of recant file processed save to log file
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 11:45:32 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
information of recant file processed save to log file

6 years agojust for test 11
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 10:41:40 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
just for test 11

6 years agojust for test 11
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 10:40:09 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
just for test 11

6 years agojust for test 10
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 10:32:35 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
just for test 10

6 years agojust for test 10
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 10:31:22 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
just for test 10

6 years agojust for test 9
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 10:17:07 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
just for test 9

6 years agojust for test 8
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 10:06:51 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
just for test 8

6 years agojust for test 7
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 10:02:52 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
just for test 7

6 years agojust for test 6
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 09:57:58 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
just for test 6

6 years agojust for test 5
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 09:47:10 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
just for test 5

6 years agojust for test 4
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 09:35:18 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
just for test 4

6 years agojust for test 3
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 09:14:06 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
just for test 3

6 years agojust for test 2
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 08:29:44 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
just for test 2

6 years agojust for test
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 08:19:45 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
just for test

6 years agomultisending ftp fixed
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 13:21:21 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
multisending ftp fixed

6 years agojust for test
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 13:09:46 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
just for test

6 years agojust for test
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 13:03:27 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
just for test

6 years agoreading radar id from option file while converting hdf to rainbow
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 08:48:54 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
reading radar id from option file while converting hdf to rainbow

6 years agoftp repeats sending aftar failure
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 07:44:54 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
ftp repeats sending aftar failure

6 years agonew apache ftp handling tool added
Łukasz Wojtas [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 13:07:29 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
new apache ftp handling tool added

6 years agotmp folder for file to be sent added 7 final
Łukasz Wojtas [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 12:43:23 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
tmp folder for file to be sent added 7 final

6 years agotmp folder for file to be sent added 7 final
Łukasz Wojtas [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 11:59:25 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
tmp folder for file to be sent added 7 final

6 years agotmp folder for file to be sent added 6
Łukasz Wojtas [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 10:58:48 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
tmp folder for file to be sent added 6

6 years agotmp folder for file to be sent added 5
Łukasz Wojtas [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 10:45:54 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
tmp folder for file to be sent added 5

6 years agotmp folder for file to be sent added 4
Łukasz Wojtas [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 10:39:39 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
tmp folder for file to be sent added 4

6 years agotmp folder for file to be sent added 3
Łukasz Wojtas [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 10:26:31 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
tmp folder for file to be sent added 3

6 years agotmp folder for file to be sent added 2
Łukasz Wojtas [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 10:13:46 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
tmp folder for file to be sent added 2

6 years agotmp folder for file to be sent added
Łukasz Wojtas [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 10:11:56 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
tmp folder for file to be sent added

6 years agoftp connection timeout fixed 2
Łukasz Wojtas [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 09:49:42 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
ftp connection timeout fixed 2

6 years agoftp connection timeout fixed
Łukasz Wojtas [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 09:41:10 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
ftp connection timeout fixed

6 years agosource id for rainbow volume fixed
Łukasz Wojtas [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 08:59:04 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
source id for rainbow volume fixed

6 years agohdf library path fixed
Łukasz Wojtas [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 08:49:38 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
hdf library path fixed

6 years agoMerge commit '40ab0b9d16713182e84f4158e6b7829588853687' into HEAD jenkins-OdimH5-39
Hudson CI [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 06:47:21 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
Merge commit '40ab0b9d16713182e84f4158e6b7829588853687' into HEAD

6 years agooption handler class changed into singleton
Łukasz Wojtas [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 06:46:56 +0000 (07:46 +0100)]
option handler class changed into singleton

6 years agoMerge commit 'd730837513852108835264967619f015e365ede0' into HEAD jenkins-OdimH5-38
Hudson CI [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 13:57:17 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Merge commit 'd730837513852108835264967619f015e365ede0' into HEAD

6 years agonew script for local run
Łukasz Wojtas [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 13:57:08 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
new script for local run

6 years agoMerge commit 'b13a5e6b88bed1a0cab158a76ddbb1bef4ae6d71' into HEAD jenkins-OdimH5-37
Hudson CI [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 13:43:56 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Merge commit 'b13a5e6b88bed1a0cab158a76ddbb1bef4ae6d71' into HEAD

6 years agonew ftp handling tool added
Łukasz Wojtas [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 13:42:43 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
new ftp handling tool added

6 years agonew ftp handling tool added
Łukasz Wojtas [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 13:41:13 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
new ftp handling tool added

6 years agoMerge commit 'd2c7f258896c93e26724ed81039e56a2a26beef0' into HEAD jenkins-OdimH5-35
Hudson CI [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 12:05:57 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Merge commit 'd2c7f258896c93e26724ed81039e56a2a26beef0' into HEAD

6 years agoMerge branch 'lukasz' into maciejFB maciejFB
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 12:05:48 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'lukasz' into maciejFB

6 years agoMerge commit '9c8c826a741221f6537a819dc93e43af8384d80d' into HEAD jenkins-OdimH5-34
Hudson CI [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 11:55:04 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Merge commit '9c8c826a741221f6537a819dc93e43af8384d80d' into HEAD

6 years agohdf5 to rb5 converted updated to parse Bornholm data
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 11:54:54 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
hdf5 to rb5 converted updated to parse Bornholm data

6 years agom to cm in how/wavelenght jenkins-OdimH5-33
Łukasz Wojtas [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 10:46:13 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
m to cm in how/wavelenght

6 years agoMerge branch 'lukasz' of 213.180.72.169:OdimH5 into lukasz jenkins-OdimH5-32
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 11:50:56 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'lukasz' of 213.180.72.169:OdimH5 into lukasz

6 years agoreset change lukasz
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 11:48:37 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
reset change lukasz

6 years agotest2
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 11:12:04 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
test2

6 years agoMerge branch 'master', remote-tracking branch 'origin' into maciejFB
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 11:13:14 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master', remote-tracking branch 'origin' into maciejFB

6 years agotest2
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 11:12:04 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
test2

6 years agotest
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 10:52:27 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
test

6 years agotest
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 10:49:47 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
test

6 years agoreceving full source name from options.xml file
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 10:42:45 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
receving full source name from options.xml file

6 years agoreceving full source name from options.xml file
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 10:34:01 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
receving full source name from options.xml file

6 years agofeed baltrad without convertion jenkins-OdimH5-26 jenkins-OdimH5-27 jenkins-OdimH5-28
Łukasz Wojtas [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 07:54:06 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
feed baltrad without convertion

6 years agofeed baltrad without convertion
Łukasz Wojtas [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 07:02:25 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
feed baltrad without convertion

6 years agotest
Łukasz Wojtas [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:12:49 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
test

6 years agofeed baltrad without convertion
Łukasz Wojtas [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 09:55:20 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
feed baltrad without convertion

6 years agosmall changes in hdf2rainbow converter
Łukasz Wojtas [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 13:19:38 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
small changes in hdf2rainbow converter

6 years agoAdded memory options to decrease consumption of system resources jenkins-OdimH5-22 jenkins-OdimH5-23 jenkins-OdimH5-24 jenkins-OdimH5-25
szewczenko [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:20:25 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Added memory options to decrease consumption of system resources

7 years agoOther missing libraries jenkins-OdimH5-21
szewczenko [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 10:05:34 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Other missing libraries

7 years agoMissing logging library jar
szewczenko [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 09:42:56 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Missing logging library jar

7 years agoAdapt to BALTRAD's new communication scheme jenkins-OdimH5-20
szewczenko [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 09:08:24 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Adapt to BALTRAD's new communication scheme

7 years agoCorrected start scripts hudson-OdimH5-19-SUCCESS
szewczenko [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 09:54:30 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Corrected start scripts

7 years agoCorrected start scripts
szewczenko [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 09:39:11 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Corrected start scripts

7 years agoEnable start scripts to be executed from any directory hudson-OdimH5-17-SUCCESS
szewczenko [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 11:51:37 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
Enable start scripts to be executed from any directory

7 years agoHDF5 architecture-dependent libraries update hudson-OdimH5-16-SUCCESS
szewczenko [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:49:54 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
HDF5 architecture-dependent libraries update

7 years agoHDF5 architecture-dependent libraries update
szewczenko [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:49:21 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
HDF5 architecture-dependent libraries update

7 years agoAdapt to baltrad-frame.0.1.6 hudson-OdimH5-15-SUCCESS
szewczenko [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 13:44:34 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Adapt to baltrad-frame.0.1.6

7 years agoAdapt to baltrad-frame.0.1.6 hudson-OdimH5-14-SUCCESS
szewczenko [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 13:31:17 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
Adapt to baltrad-frame.0.1.6

7 years agoAdapt to baltrad-frame.0.1.6 hudson-OdimH5-13-FAILURE
szewczenko [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 13:27:53 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Adapt to baltrad-frame.0.1.6

7 years agoAdapt to baltrad-frame.0.1.6 hudson-OdimH5-12-SUCCESS
szewczenko [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 13:21:12 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Adapt to baltrad-frame.0.1.6

7 years agoAdapt to baltrad-frame.0.1.6 hudson-OdimH5-10-FAILURE hudson-OdimH5-11-FAILURE hudson-OdimH5-8-FAILURE hudson-OdimH5-9-FAILURE
szewczenko [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 12:52:14 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Adapt to baltrad-frame.0.1.6

7 years agoinvalid args in 32 bit version removed hudson-OdimH5-7-SUCCESS
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 05:24:47 +0000 (06:24 +0100)]
invalid args in 32 bit version removed

7 years agosmall insignificant change hudson-OdimH5-6-SUCCESS
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 07:24:26 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
small insignificant change

7 years agologs file path changed hudson-OdimH5-5-SUCCESS
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 07:17:50 +0000 (08:17 +0100)]
logs file path changed

7 years agobaltrad feeder for hdf files fixed hudson-OdimH5-4-SUCCESS
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 10:04:34 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
baltrad feeder for hdf files fixed

7 years agotest lukasz hudson-OdimH5-3-SUCCESS
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 09:09:09 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
test lukasz