baltrad-config.git
2 months agoUpdate master
Anders Henja [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 13:21:59 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Update

6 months agoChanged how python executable is determined 1.0.0
Anders Henja [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 07:09:22 +0000 (08:09 +0100)]
Changed how python executable is determined

7 months agoChanged how user/group is handled at init
Anders Henja [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 11:46:07 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Changed how user/group is handled at init

8 months agoFixed dex_uri bug
Anders Henja [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 20:32:45 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Fixed dex_uri bug

9 months agoAdded creation of bltnode-keys when creating keys
Anders Henja [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 21:51:29 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Added creation of bltnode-keys when creating keys

9 months agoBetter way to identify currently running user
Anders Henja [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 20:45:50 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Better way to identify currently running user

9 months agoAdded comment hash for dbfile
Anders Henja [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 20:37:26 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Added comment hash for dbfile

9 months agoChanged default location for rave_defines.py to be in /etc
Anders Henja [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 20:01:13 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
Changed default location for rave_defines.py to be in /etc

10 months agoAdded possibility to disable rave-config. Also updated with new defaults paths for sql
Anders Henja [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 18:00:41 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Added possibility to disable rave-config. Also updated with new defaults paths for sql

10 months agoChanged default mode of file generated by init
Anders Henja [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:10:16 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Changed default mode of file generated by init

10 months agoRemoved tomcat user from configuration
Anders Henja [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:01:39 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Removed tomcat user from configuration

10 months agoFixed setting rave.ctpath
Anders Henja [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 14:19:59 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Fixed setting rave.ctpath

11 months agoFixed rave logid bug
Anders Henja [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:20:08 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Fixed rave logid bug

11 months agoChanged from tomcat8 to tomcat7 to be compatible with both debian & centos7
Anders Henja [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 18:43:08 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Changed from tomcat8 to tomcat7 to be compatible with both debian & centos7

11 months agoUpdated init to warn if neither --create-config or --create-keys has been specified
Anders Henja [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 20:08:11 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Updated init to warn if neither --create-config or --create-keys has been specified

13 months agoAdded option to create config file or not
Anders Henja [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 20:19:23 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Added option to create config file or not

13 months agoFirst draft of init and post config for a packaged baltrad node
Anders Henja [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 17:45:17 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
First draft of init and post config for a packaged baltrad node