baltrad-topdocs.git
5 days agoTicket 785: Add information about raves navigation master
Anders Henja [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 07:53:35 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Ticket 785: Add information about raves navigation

2 months agoUpdated documentation
Anders Henja [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 11:12:27 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Updated documentation

2 months agoUpdated with information about the 3.0 release
Anders Henja [Fri, 31 May 2019 13:12:35 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Updated with information about the 3.0 release

3 years agoAdded groovy script route information
Anders Henja [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 12:04:37 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Added groovy script route information

3 years agoTicket 499: Documentation changes for release 2.2
Anders Henja [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 15:33:44 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Ticket 499: Documentation changes for release 2.2

4 years agoTicket 450: Add step-by-step instructions
Anders Henja [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 08:25:17 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Ticket 450: Add step-by-step instructions

4 years agoAdded information about distribution rules
Anders Henja [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 11:57:17 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Added information about distribution rules

4 years agoAdded supervisor information to the ug.
Anders Henja [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 16:05:44 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Added supervisor information to the ug.

4 years agoAdded scp information to dist rule
Anders Henja [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 13:25:27 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Added scp information to dist rule

4 years agoMore maintenance docs
Anders Henja [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 14:58:19 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
More maintenance docs

4 years agoAdded maintenance information and started preparation for 2.1 release
Anders Henja [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 17:18:06 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
Added maintenance information and started preparation for 2.1 release

4 years agoTicket 336: Composite map created by rave is off by 10km to south in Mercator projection
Anders Henja [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 16:24:33 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Ticket 336: Composite map created by rave is off by 10km to south in Mercator projection

5 years agoTicket 214: Correcting instrction about httpd.conf
Anders Henja [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 08:43:50 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Ticket 214: Correcting instrction about httpd.conf

5 years agoUpdated docs with install information
Anders Henja [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:46:36 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Updated docs with install information

5 years agoAdd instructions for alternative apache web server configuration maciejFB
szewczenko [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 12:03:27 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Add instructions for alternative apache web server configuration

5 years agoAdust topdocs to current system functionality
szewczenko [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:28:47 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Adust topdocs to current system functionality

5 years agoAdust topdocs to current system functionality
szewczenko [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:22:06 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Adust topdocs to current system functionality

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.baltrad.eu:baltrad-topdocs
Anders Henja [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 06:50:40 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.baltrad.eu:baltrad-topdocs

7 years agoTicket 64: Insufficent description how to get his own radars data into BALTRAD node
Anders Henja [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 06:50:16 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Ticket 64: Insufficent description how to get his own radars data into BALTRAD node

7 years agoTicket 100: No PyGTK & GTK for Python 2.7
Anders Henja [Tue, 22 May 2012 13:00:19 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Ticket 100: No PyGTK & GTK for Python 2.7

7 years agoTicket 71: Upgrading 1.0.7 -> 1.1.0
Anders Henja [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 07:30:29 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Ticket 71: Upgrading 1.0.7 -> 1.1.0

7 years agoTicket 36: http://git.baltrad.eu/config.html correction
Anders Henja [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 11:15:18 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Ticket 36: git.baltrad.eu/config.html correction

7 years agoTicket 65: n2b injector cannot find his modules 0.1.0
Anders Henja [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 11:01:55 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Ticket 65: n2b injector cannot find his modules

7 years agoRemoved some unessecary files
Anders Henja [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 10:36:23 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Removed some unessecary files

7 years agoInitial release
Anders Henja [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 10:33:34 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Initial release