baltrad-wms.git
13 days agoFixed typos of merging code from radar-wms repo master
Tuomas Peltonen [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 12:08:01 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
Fixed typos of merging code from radar-wms repo

2 months agoREADME update
Tuomas Peltonen [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 07:41:23 +0000 (10:41 +0300)]
README update

2 months agoMapserver 7.0+ opacity (thanks, eugene)
Tuomas Peltonen [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 07:36:32 +0000 (10:36 +0300)]
Mapserver 7.0+ opacity (thanks, eugene)

15 months agoCompatibility with Mapserver 7.0.7 and a few bug fixes (thanks, Eugene)
Tuomas Peltonen [Wed, 9 May 2018 10:37:32 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
Compatibility with Mapserver 7.0.7 and a few bug fixes (thanks, Eugene)

18 months agoAdded license file
Tuomas Peltonen [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 14:41:55 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Added license file

4 years agoForce WMS version 1.1.0 with FMI open data
Tuomas Peltonen [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 11:28:52 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Force WMS version 1.1.0 with FMI open data

5 years agoinserted auto updater into demo
Tuomas Peltonen [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 08:43:05 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
inserted auto updater into demo

5 years agoFixed layer order in legend when using Python 2.6
Tuomas Peltonen [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 08:48:48 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Fixed layer order in legend when using Python 2.6

5 years agoversion 2.0 init
Tuomas Peltonen [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 10:22:09 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
version 2.0 init

6 years agoadded README file
Tuomas Peltonen [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 08:51:57 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
added README file

6 years agoInitialization of the GIT project
Tuomas Peltonen [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 12:43:08 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Initialization of the GIT project