baltrad-wrwp.git
5 months agoTicket 827: Update pydocumentation for wrwp andersFeatureBranch master jenkins-wrwp-55 jenkins-wrwp-56 jenkins-wrwp-57 jenkins-wrwp-58 jenkins-wrwp-59 jenkins-wrwp-60 jenkins-wrwp-61 jenkins-wrwp-62 jenkins-wrwp-63 jenkins-wrwp-64 jenkins-wrwp-65 jenkins-wrwp-66 jenkins-wrwp-67 jenkins-wrwp-68 jenkins-wrwp-69 jenkins-wrwp-70
Anders Henja [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 08:33:25 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
Ticket 827: Update pydocumentation for wrwp

5 months agoFixed issue with finding wrwp_configuration jenkins-wrwp-54
Anders Henja [Sun, 23 Feb 2020 11:45:09 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Fixed issue with finding wrwp_configuration

5 months agoTicket 823: Add support for maxelevationangle, maxvelocitythreshold, minsamplesizeref... jenkins-wrwp-53
Anders Henja [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 12:38:02 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Ticket 823: Add support for maxelevationangle, maxvelocitythreshold, minsamplesizereflectivity, minsamplesizewind in pgf plugin

5 months agoTIcket 822: Add so that wrwp_config.xml is looked for in a few default locations jenkins-wrwp-52
Anders Henja [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 20:03:13 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
TIcket 822: Add so that wrwp_config.xml is looked for in a few default locations

5 months agoSmall cosmetic change to the plugin related to ticket 816 ulfFeatureBranch2 jenkins-wrwp-51
ulf.nordh [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 13:29:53 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Small cosmetic change to the plugin related to ticket 816

5 months agoFixed small issue jenkins-wrwp-50
Anders Henja [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 09:49:16 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Fixed small issue

6 months agoTicket 816: Some changes to the vertical profile part of rave to be able to accomodat... UlfFeatureBranch2 jenkins-wrwp-49
ulf.nordh [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 14:05:01 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Ticket 816: Some changes to the vertical profile part of rave to be able to accomodate some new parameters and attributes

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.baltrad.eu:baltrad-wrwp
ulf.nordh [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 14:00:40 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.baltrad.eu:baltrad-wrwp

6 months agoFixed some more py3 issues jenkins-wrwp-48
Anders Henja [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 13:51:25 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Fixed some more py3 issues

6 months agoMinor testfix
Anders Henja [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 13:35:49 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Minor testfix

6 months agoTicket 817: Some parameters added (EMAX, FF_MAX and NZ). The command-line c-code...
ulf.nordh [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 10:08:56 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
Ticket 817: Some parameters added (EMAX, FF_MAX and NZ). The command-line c-code had been replaced with a python-version which permits converting to ver2.1. Two extra how-attributes have been added (task, angles)

21 months agoReverted some mistakes jenkins-wrwp-43
Anders Henja [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 18:32:16 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
Reverted some mistakes

21 months agoAdded DESTDIR to install
Anders Henja [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 18:27:52 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Added DESTDIR to install

22 months agoUpdated some help texts jenkins-wrwp-41
Anders Henja [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 19:51:16 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Updated some help texts

22 months agoTicket 752: Add support for quantities to wrwp binary jenkins-wrwp-40
Anders Henja [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 19:34:50 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Ticket 752: Add support for quantities to wrwp binary

2 years agoTicket 741: PI dbmFeatureBranch jenkins-wrwp-38
Daniel Michelson [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 01:58:17 +0000 (21:58 -0400)]
Ticket 741: PI

2 years agoFixed tools script jenkins-wrwp-37
Anders Henja [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 19:31:23 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Fixed tools script

2 years agoFixed some py3 stuff jenkins-wrwp-36
Anders Henja [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 19:52:36 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Fixed some py3 stuff

2 years agoForgot compat jenkins-wrwp-35
Anders Henja [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 19:38:13 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Forgot compat

2 years agoTicket 738: Add python3 support
Anders Henja [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 19:37:24 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Ticket 738: Add python3 support

2 years agoTicket 729:WRWP ulfFeatureBranch jenkins-wrwp-31
Ulf [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 12:43:14 +0000 (12:43 +0000)]
Ticket 729:WRWP

2 years agoTicket 728: Gain & offset not used for products. jenkins-wrwp-30
Anders Henja [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:36:04 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Ticket 728: Gain & offset not used for products.

2 years agoAdded a few newlines jenkins-wrwp-29
Anders Henja [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 21:36:12 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Added a few newlines

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.baltrad.eu:baltrad-wrwp
Anders Henja [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 21:33:57 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.baltrad.eu:baltrad-wrwp

2 years agoUpdated with options and some other things to get a usable binary
Anders Henja [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 21:33:55 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Updated with options and some other things to get a usable binary

2 years agoTicket 725: add license statement jenkins-wrwp-28
Daniel Michelson [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 14:38:28 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
Ticket 725: add license statement

2 years agoTicket 726: Enable standalone binary jenkins-wrwp-27
Anders Henja [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 22:00:23 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
Ticket 726: Enable standalone binary

2 years agoTicket 720: WRWP, adjustement to be able to cope with volumes only having scans with... jenkins-wrwp-26
Ulf [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 09:42:31 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
Ticket 720: WRWP, adjustement to be able to cope with volumes only having scans with lower elangles than set in the GUI route

2 years agoTicket 703: Add possibility to select what fields that should be included in the... jenkins-wrwp-25
Anders Henja [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:14:10 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Ticket 703: Add possibility to select what fields that should be included in the wrwp product

2 years agoTicket 686:WRWP jenkins-wrwp-24
Ulf [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 15:12:51 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
Ticket 686:WRWP

2 years agoTicket 686: WRWP
Ulf [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 14:24:59 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
Ticket 686: WRWP

2 years agoTicket 686: WRWP
Ulf [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 14:16:02 +0000 (14:16 +0000)]
Ticket 686: WRWP

2 years agoTicket 686: WRWP
Ulf [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 14:08:04 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
Ticket 686: WRWP

2 years agoTicket 686: WRWP
Ulf [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 08:18:37 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
Ticket 686: WRWP

2 years agoTicket 686: WRWP
Ulf [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 08:09:14 +0000 (08:09 +0000)]
Ticket 686: WRWP

2 years agoTicket 702: ODIM_H5 v.2.2. Converts ODIM v2.1 into ODIM v2.2 when reading files jenkins-wrwp-18
Anders Henja [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 21:46:27 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Ticket 702: ODIM_H5 v.2.2. Converts ODIM v2.1 into ODIM v2.2 when reading files

4 years agoRemoved debugstuff jenkins-wrwp-17
Anders Henja [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 12:05:09 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Removed debugstuff

4 years agoTicket 504: How attributes should be copied from volume to profile jenkins-wrwp-16
Anders Henja [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 12:03:40 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Ticket 504: How attributes should be copied from volume to profile

6 years agoTicket 400: remove logger from PGF plugin jenkins-wrwp-15
Daniel Michelson [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 06:18:14 +0000 (08:18 +0200)]
Ticket 400: remove logger from PGF plugin

6 years agoTicket 400: remove logger from PGF plugin jenkins-wrwp-14
Daniel Michelson [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 06:05:29 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Ticket 400: remove logger from PGF plugin

6 years agoFix jenkins-wrwp-13
Anders Henja [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:10:19 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Fix

6 years agoFix jenkins-wrwp-12
Anders Henja [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:06:04 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Fix

6 years agoFixed install bug jenkins-wrwp-11
Anders Henja [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 12:43:18 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Fixed install bug

6 years agoFixed minor install bug jenkins-wrwp-10
Anders Henja [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 12:04:10 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Fixed minor install bug

6 years agoAdded metadata and fields jenkins-wrwp-9
Anders Henja [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 09:14:28 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Added metadata and fields

6 years agoAdded printout of VP. jenkins-wrwp-8
Anders Henja [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:31:12 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Added printout of VP.

6 years agoAdded fixture jenkins-wrwp-7
Anders Henja [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:30:25 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Added fixture

6 years agoRemove printout of VP.
Anders Henja [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:28:29 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Remove printout of VP.

6 years agoCleaned up code
Anders Henja [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:21:18 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Cleaned up code

6 years agoRave objectified the wrwp generator and added the first tests jenkins-beamb-2
Anders Henja [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:30:30 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Rave objectified the wrwp generator and added the first tests

6 years agoTest jenkins jenkins-beamb-1
Anders Henja [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 07:28:46 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Test jenkins

6 years agoRemoved usage of NAN
Anders Henja [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 06:12:30 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
Removed usage of NAN

6 years agoFixed minor config bug
Anders Henja [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:10:33 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Fixed minor config bug

6 years agoInitial release
Anders Henja [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:08:49 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Initial release