baltrad-wrwp.git
4 years agoTicket 686: WRWP
Ulf [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 14:16:02 +0000 (14:16 +0000)]
Ticket 686: WRWP

4 years agoTicket 686: WRWP
Ulf [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 14:08:04 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
Ticket 686: WRWP

4 years agoTicket 686: WRWP
Ulf [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 08:18:37 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
Ticket 686: WRWP

4 years agoTicket 686: WRWP
Ulf [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 08:09:14 +0000 (08:09 +0000)]
Ticket 686: WRWP

4 years agoTicket 702: ODIM_H5 v.2.2. Converts ODIM v2.1 into ODIM v2.2 when reading files jenkins-wrwp-18
Anders Henja [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 21:46:27 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Ticket 702: ODIM_H5 v.2.2. Converts ODIM v2.1 into ODIM v2.2 when reading files

6 years agoRemoved debugstuff jenkins-wrwp-17
Anders Henja [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 12:05:09 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Removed debugstuff

6 years agoTicket 504: How attributes should be copied from volume to profile jenkins-wrwp-16
Anders Henja [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 12:03:40 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Ticket 504: How attributes should be copied from volume to profile

7 years agoTicket 400: remove logger from PGF plugin jenkins-wrwp-15
Daniel Michelson [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 06:18:14 +0000 (08:18 +0200)]
Ticket 400: remove logger from PGF plugin

7 years agoTicket 400: remove logger from PGF plugin jenkins-wrwp-14
Daniel Michelson [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 06:05:29 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Ticket 400: remove logger from PGF plugin

8 years agoFix jenkins-wrwp-13
Anders Henja [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:10:19 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Fix

8 years agoFix jenkins-wrwp-12
Anders Henja [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:06:04 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Fix

8 years agoFixed install bug jenkins-wrwp-11
Anders Henja [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 12:43:18 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Fixed install bug

8 years agoFixed minor install bug jenkins-wrwp-10
Anders Henja [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 12:04:10 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Fixed minor install bug

8 years agoAdded metadata and fields jenkins-wrwp-9
Anders Henja [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 09:14:28 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Added metadata and fields

8 years agoAdded printout of VP. jenkins-wrwp-8
Anders Henja [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:31:12 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Added printout of VP.

8 years agoAdded fixture jenkins-wrwp-7
Anders Henja [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:30:25 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Added fixture

8 years agoRemove printout of VP.
Anders Henja [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:28:29 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Remove printout of VP.

8 years agoCleaned up code
Anders Henja [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:21:18 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Cleaned up code

8 years agoRave objectified the wrwp generator and added the first tests jenkins-beamb-2
Anders Henja [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:30:30 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Rave objectified the wrwp generator and added the first tests

8 years agoTest jenkins jenkins-beamb-1
Anders Henja [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 07:28:46 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Test jenkins

8 years agoRemoved usage of NAN
Anders Henja [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 06:12:30 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
Removed usage of NAN

8 years agoFixed minor config bug
Anders Henja [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:10:33 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Fixed minor config bug

8 years agoInitial release
Anders Henja [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:08:49 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Initial release