bbufr.git
14 months agoUpdated dependencies andersFeatureBranch master jenkins-bbufr-13
Anders Henja [Wed, 30 May 2018 20:19:45 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Updated dependencies

14 months agoSmall bbufr fixes to get tables jenkins-bbufr-12
Anders Henja [Wed, 30 May 2018 20:11:19 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Small bbufr fixes to get tables

14 months agoFixed with autoreconf to work with older variants jenkins-bbufr-11
Anders Henja [Wed, 30 May 2018 19:57:57 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Fixed with autoreconf to work with older variants

14 months agoFixed bad checkin
Anders Henja [Wed, 30 May 2018 19:35:50 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Fixed bad checkin

14 months agoTicket 745: Create packaging support for RPM and DEB
Anders Henja [Wed, 30 May 2018 19:31:01 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Ticket 745: Create packaging support for RPM and DEB

3 years agoTicket 468: Remove debug printouts jenkins-bbufr-8
Anders Henja [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 09:04:17 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Ticket 468: Remove debug printouts

4 years agoUpdated automake to hopefully work on more platforms jenkins-bbufr-7
Anders Henja [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 13:12:27 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Updated automake to hopefully work on more platforms

4 years agoTicket 399: Support ODIM 2.2 jenkins-bbufr-6
Anders Henja [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 21:06:27 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Ticket 399: Support ODIM 2.2

7 years agoTicket 696: make install should also install descriptor tables hudson-bbufr-5-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 14:07:59 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Ticket 696: make install should also install descriptor tables

7 years agoTicket 694: Remove warnings about not valid prototype in bufr.h hudson-bbufr-4-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 09:28:12 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Ticket 694: Remove warnings about not valid prototype in bufr.h

7 years agoTicket 693: Add compiler option for allowing shared object linking hudson-bbufr-3-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 08:53:51 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Ticket 693: Add compiler option for allowing shared object linking

7 years agotesting hudson hudson-bbufr-1-SUCCESS hudson-bbufr-2-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 13:03:46 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
testing hudson

7 years agotesting hudson
Anders Henja [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 13:02:17 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
testing hudson

7 years agoInitial commit
Anders Henja [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 12:28:09 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Initial commit