beamb.git
3 days agoMerge branch 'master' of git.baltrad.eu:beamb andersFeatureBranch master jenkins-beamb-69
Anders Henja [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 07:29:58 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.baltrad.eu:beamb

3 days agoTicket 791: Need to fix shebang on beamb script
Anders Henja [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 07:29:56 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Ticket 791: Need to fix shebang on beamb script

4 days agoAdditional small change to beamb_defines.py so that the default BBLIMIT is 1.0 ulfFeatureBranch jenkins-beamb-68
ulf.nordh [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 11:14:25 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Additional small change to beamb_defines.py so that the default BBLIMIT is 1.0

4 days agoSmall change to the beamb plugin that allows for specifying DBLIMIT and BBLIMIT in... jenkins-beamb-67
ulf.nordh [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 11:06:55 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Small change to the beamb plugin that allows for specifying DBLIMIT and BBLIMIT in a separate file named beamb_defines.py

2 months agoTicket 779: Correction of some issues, see trac for more info jenkins-beamb-66
ulf.nordh [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 11:16:38 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Ticket 779: Correction of some issues, see trac for more info

10 months agoUpdated with support for DESTDIR during install jenkins-beamb-65
Anders Henja [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 19:24:30 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Updated with support for DESTDIR during install

16 months agoFixed some tools script jenkins-beamb-63
Anders Henja [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 19:28:38 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Fixed some tools script

16 months agoForgot compat header jenkins-beamb-62
Anders Henja [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 15:59:21 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Forgot compat header

16 months agoTicket 737: Add python3 support
Anders Henja [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 15:56:13 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Ticket 737: Add python3 support

18 months agoTicket 723: add license statement dbmFeatureBranch jenkins-beamb-60
Daniel Michelson [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 18:31:25 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
Ticket 723: add license statement

2 years agoTicket 678: Add functionality for choosing to only perform qc or if qc also should... jenkins-beamb-59
Anders Henja [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 08:27:18 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
Ticket 678: Add functionality for choosing to only perform qc or if qc also should be applied

2 years agoTicket 672: rave-overshooting crash issue matsv_beamb_featurebranch jenkins-beamb-58
Mats Vernersson [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:59:59 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Ticket 672: rave-overshooting crash issue

Changes to match updates done in rave for Ticket 672.

3 years agoTicket 515: add North American tiles dBmFeatureBranch jenkins-beamb-57
Daniel Michelson [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 13:16:52 +0000 (13:16 +0000)]
Ticket 515: add North American tiles

4 years agoTicket 411: Quality plugin for processing chains jenkins-beamb-56
Anders Henja [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 20:18:18 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Ticket 411: Quality plugin for processing chains

4 years agoTicket 425: Add possibility for quality plugins to identify if reprocessing should... jenkins-beamb-55
Anders Henja [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 15:29:16 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Ticket 425: Add possibility for quality plugins to identify if reprocessing should be done or not

5 years agoTicket 333: add default restore to quality plugin jenkins-beamb-54
Daniel Michelson [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 12:02:55 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Ticket 333: add default restore to quality plugin

5 years agoTicket 329: Revert quality field, Ticket 333: add default restore to quality plugin jenkins-beamb-53
Daniel Michelson [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 12:56:25 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Ticket 329: Revert quality field, Ticket 333: add default restore to quality plugin

6 years agoTicket 186: add two-way correction larsFeatureBranch jenkins-beamb-52
Lars.Norin [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 10:21:20 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Ticket 186: add two-way correction

6 years agoTicket 209: add E140S10 tile config jenkins-beamb-51
Daniel Michelson [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:01:33 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Ticket 209: add E140S10 tile config

6 years agoTicket 150: write a command-line binary jenkins-beamb-50
BALTRAD [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 13:34:25 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Ticket 150: write a command-line binary

7 years agoTicket 879: add default radar height hudson-beamb-49-SUCCESS
BALTRAD [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 18:46:52 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Ticket 879: add default radar height

7 years agoTicket 877: add concatenate in Y dimension, Ticket 879: add default radar height hudson-beamb-48-SUCCESS
BALTRAD [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 20:09:11 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Ticket 877: add concatenate in Y dimension, Ticket 879: add default radar height

7 years agoUpdated INSTALL and beamb.dox hudson-beamb-47-SUCCESS
BALTRAD [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 15:13:00 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Updated INSTALL and beamb.dox

7 years agoTicket 771: import _beamblockage results in undefined bufr references hudson-beamb-37-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-38-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-39-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-40-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-41-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-42-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-43-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-44-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-45-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-46-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 21:11:00 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Ticket 771: import _beamblockage results in undefined bufr references

7 years agoTicket 749: rounding issue hudson-beamb-30-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-31-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-32-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-33-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-34-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-35-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-36-SUCCESS
BALTRAD [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 13:45:40 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Ticket 749: rounding issue

7 years agoTicket 744: restore doesn't set NODATA where UNDETECT hudson-beamb-29-SUCCESS
BALTRAD [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 19:43:22 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Ticket 744: restore doesn't set NODATA where UNDETECT

7 years agoTicket 742: Remove old prototype code. hudson-beamb-28-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 15:31:15 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Ticket 742: Remove old prototype code.

7 years agoTicket 741: Add restore functionality to the beam blockage module hudson-beamb-27-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 15:27:37 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Ticket 741: Add restore functionality to the beam blockage module

7 years agoTicket 738: scaling problem? hudson-beamb-26-SUCCESS
BALTRAD [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 13:57:17 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Ticket 738: scaling problem?

7 years agoTicket 735: Add beamb as a rave quality plugin hudson-beamb-23-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-24-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-25-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 10:01:48 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Ticket 735: Add beamb as a rave quality plugin

7 years agoTicket 735: Add beamb as a rave quality plugin hudson-beamb-22-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 09:50:31 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Ticket 735: Add beamb as a rave quality plugin

7 years agoFixed bug in test case hudson-beamb-21-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 08:21:31 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
Fixed bug in test case

7 years agoTicket 734: Default gtopo30 not set in objects hudson-beamb-20-FAILURE
Anders Henja [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 08:18:34 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
Ticket 734: Default gtopo30 not set in objects

7 years agoTicket 733: Memory leak in beamblockage.c @381 hudson-beamb-19-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 07:54:32 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
Ticket 733: Memory leak in beamblockage.c @381

7 years agoAdded documentation hudson-beamb-18-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 18:30:17 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Added documentation

7 years agoBeam blockage with caching, etc hudson-beamb-17-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 17:31:03 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Beam blockage with caching, etc

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.baltrad.eu:beamb hudson-beamb-14-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-15-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-16-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 15:10:40 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.baltrad.eu:beamb

7 years agoStarted with caching support
Anders Henja [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 15:10:36 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Started with caching support

7 years agoFixed installation scripts hudson-beamb-10-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-11-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-12-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-13-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-9-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 10:15:22 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Fixed installation scripts

7 years agoFirst draft of beam blockage hudson-beamb-4-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-5-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-6-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-7-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-8-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 14:53:37 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
First draft of beam blockage

7 years agoYet another intermediate release hudson-beamb-3-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 06:37:15 +0000 (07:37 +0100)]
Yet another intermediate release

7 years agoStarted with lon/lat calculations hudson-beamb-2-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 14:37:15 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Started with lon/lat calculations

7 years agoInfrastructure for beam blocking in place hudson-beamb-1-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 09:13:10 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Infrastructure for beam blocking in place

7 years agoMore fixes
Anders Henja [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 16:02:14 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
More fixes

7 years agoAdded topography class
Anders Henja [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 14:25:38 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Added topography class

7 years agoMore corrections
Anders Henja [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 21:31:13 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
More corrections

7 years agoAdded py-api and tests for topo map reading
Anders Henja [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 09:39:40 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Added py-api and tests for topo map reading

7 years agoStructuring and added test code
Anders Henja [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 08:34:51 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Structuring and added test code

7 years agoMore adaptions
Anders Henja [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 13:51:03 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
More adaptions

7 years agoIntermediate
Anders Henja [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 15:03:11 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Intermediate

7 years agoInitial commit
Anders Henja [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 14:43:54 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Initial commit