beamb.git
7 years agoFixed installation scripts hudson-beamb-10-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-11-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-12-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-13-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-9-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 10:15:22 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Fixed installation scripts

7 years agoFirst draft of beam blockage hudson-beamb-4-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-5-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-6-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-7-SUCCESS hudson-beamb-8-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 14:53:37 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
First draft of beam blockage

7 years agoYet another intermediate release hudson-beamb-3-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 06:37:15 +0000 (07:37 +0100)]
Yet another intermediate release

7 years agoStarted with lon/lat calculations hudson-beamb-2-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 14:37:15 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Started with lon/lat calculations

7 years agoInfrastructure for beam blocking in place hudson-beamb-1-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 09:13:10 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Infrastructure for beam blocking in place

8 years agoMore fixes
Anders Henja [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 16:02:14 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
More fixes

8 years agoAdded topography class
Anders Henja [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 14:25:38 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Added topography class

8 years agoMore corrections
Anders Henja [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 21:31:13 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
More corrections

8 years agoAdded py-api and tests for topo map reading
Anders Henja [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 09:39:40 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Added py-api and tests for topo map reading

8 years agoStructuring and added test code
Anders Henja [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 08:34:51 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Structuring and added test code

8 years agoMore adaptions
Anders Henja [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 13:51:03 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
More adaptions

8 years agoIntermediate
Anders Henja [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 15:03:11 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Intermediate

8 years agoInitial commit
Anders Henja [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 14:43:54 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Initial commit