brack.git
8 years agoDuplicate make target for doc
Anders Henja [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 10:07:59 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Duplicate make target for doc

8 years agoAdded doxygen generation
Anders Henja [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 08:37:58 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Added doxygen generation

8 years agoCorrected build setup according to comments from dbm
Anders Henja [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 07:36:58 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Corrected build setup according to comments from dbm

8 years agoAdded build step for python modules
Anders Henja [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 12:29:11 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Added build step for python modules

8 years agoAdded printout of necessary LD_LIBRARY_PATH to install target
Anders Henja [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 09:54:34 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Added printout of necessary LD_LIBRARY_PATH to install target

8 years agoAdded installation instructions and cleaned up configure printouts
Anders Henja [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 09:07:07 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Added installation instructions and cleaned up configure printouts

8 years agoAdded installation instructions and cleaned up configure printouts
Anders Henja [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 09:06:29 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Added installation instructions and cleaned up configure printouts

8 years agoConfig & build done for rack & drain subdirs
Anders Henja [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 08:30:05 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Config & build done for rack & drain subdirs

8 years agoAdjusted drain dependency check
Anders Henja [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 12:34:30 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Adjusted drain dependency check

8 years agoInitial release of the baltrad rack software.
Anders Henja [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 12:09:12 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Initial release of the baltrad rack software.