brack.git
8 years agoRemoved rave ropo adaptors. andersFeatureBranch master hudson-bRack-10-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Sat, 3 Sep 2011 07:28:26 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Removed rave ropo adaptors.

8 years agoModified rave usage hudson-bRack-9-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 13:31:31 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Modified rave usage

8 years agoAdded first draft of ropo support hudson-bRack-8-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 15:49:03 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Added first draft of ropo support

8 years agoAdded fromRave hudson-bRack-7-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 19:52:23 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Added fromRave

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.baltrad.eu:brack
Anders Henja [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 13:11:06 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.baltrad.eu:brack

8 years agoAdded necessary objects for rave accessability
Anders Henja [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 13:11:01 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Added necessary objects for rave accessability

8 years agoTicket 541: missing zlib.h in FilePng.h dBmFeatureBranch hudson-bRack-6-SUCCESS
BALTRAD [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 12:46:34 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Ticket 541: missing zlib.h in FilePng.h

8 years agoTesting hudson triggering hudson-bRack-5-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 12:22:52 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Testing hudson triggering

8 years agoMore build problems hudson-bRack-4-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 12:17:33 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
More build problems

8 years agoFixed more build problems hudson-bRack-3-FAILURE
Anders Henja [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 12:15:15 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Fixed more build problems

8 years agoAdded tests hudson-bRack-1-FAILURE hudson-bRack-2-FAILURE
Anders Henja [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 11:47:23 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Added tests

8 years agoDuplicate make target for doc
Anders Henja [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 10:07:59 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Duplicate make target for doc

8 years agoAdded doxygen generation
Anders Henja [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 08:37:58 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Added doxygen generation

8 years agoCorrected build setup according to comments from dbm
Anders Henja [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 07:36:58 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Corrected build setup according to comments from dbm

8 years agoAdded build step for python modules
Anders Henja [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 12:29:11 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Added build step for python modules

8 years agoAdded printout of necessary LD_LIBRARY_PATH to install target
Anders Henja [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 09:54:34 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Added printout of necessary LD_LIBRARY_PATH to install target

8 years agoAdded installation instructions and cleaned up configure printouts
Anders Henja [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 09:07:07 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Added installation instructions and cleaned up configure printouts

8 years agoAdded installation instructions and cleaned up configure printouts
Anders Henja [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 09:06:29 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Added installation instructions and cleaned up configure printouts

8 years agoConfig & build done for rack & drain subdirs
Anders Henja [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 08:30:05 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Config & build done for rack & drain subdirs

8 years agoAdjusted drain dependency check
Anders Henja [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 12:34:30 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Adjusted drain dependency check

8 years agoInitial release of the baltrad rack software.
Anders Henja [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 12:09:12 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Initial release of the baltrad rack software.