bropo.git
2 days agoTicket 789: Erroneous usage of gain/offset when processing data != UCHAR/CHAR andersFeatureBranch master jenkins-bRopo-68
Anders Henja [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 13:04:05 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Ticket 789: Erroneous usage of gain/offset when processing data != UCHAR/CHAR

3 days agoTicket 790: Need to fix shebang on ropo script jenkins-bRopo-67
Anders Henja [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 07:00:57 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
Ticket 790: Need to fix shebang on ropo script

3 days agoTicket 789: Erroneous usage of gain/offset when processing data != UCHAR/CHAR jenkins-bRopo-66
Anders Henja [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 19:41:14 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Ticket 789: Erroneous usage of gain/offset when processing data != UCHAR/CHAR

4 days agoDisabled 2 test cases that compares result between 8bit and 16bit since they are... jenkins-bRopo-65
Anders Henja [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 14:46:08 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Disabled 2 test cases that compares result between 8bit and 16bit since they are unstable. Sometime they work and sometime they dont

4 days agoModified bropo test case slightly
Anders Henja [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 14:42:17 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Modified bropo test case slightly

4 days agoTicket 787: Handle format-security compile error
Anders Henja [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 14:19:58 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Ticket 787: Handle format-security compile error

6 weeks agoTicket 782: Changed so that classification is returned as 8-bit uchar jenkins-bRopo-62
Anders Henja [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 16:54:13 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Ticket 782: Changed so that classification is returned as 8-bit uchar

6 weeks agoRemoved 8&16-bit blocking jenkins-bRopo-61
Anders Henja [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 15:17:59 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Removed 8&16-bit blocking

6 weeks agoModified tests somewhat jenkins-bRopo-59
Anders Henja [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 12:13:55 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Modified tests somewhat

6 weeks agoTicket 782: Handle 16bit data in bropo
Anders Henja [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 11:56:50 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Ticket 782: Handle 16bit data in bropo

14 months agoFixing some install stuff jenkins-bRopo-56
Anders Henja [Thu, 31 May 2018 21:29:54 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
Fixing some install stuff

14 months agoMinor fix jenkins-bRopo-55
Anders Henja [Thu, 31 May 2018 20:34:03 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Minor fix

14 months agoTicket 746: Create packaging support for RPM and DEB. Fixed DESTDIR jenkins-bRopo-54
Anders Henja [Thu, 31 May 2018 20:31:15 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Ticket 746: Create packaging support for RPM and DEB. Fixed DESTDIR

16 months agoUpdated test_ci script jenkins-bRopo-53
Anders Henja [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 19:22:49 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Updated test_ci script

16 months agoUpdated test_ci script jenkins-bRopo-52
Anders Henja [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 19:18:29 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Updated test_ci script

16 months agoUpdated test_ci script
Anders Henja [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 19:16:33 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Updated test_ci script

16 months agoTicket 735: Add python3 support jenkins-bRopo-49 jenkins-bRopo-50
Anders Henja [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 12:19:31 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Ticket 735: Add python3 support

18 months agoTicket 724: add license statement dbmFeatureBranch jenkins-bRopo-47
Daniel Michelson [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 16:54:14 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
Ticket 724: add license statement

2 years agoTicket 684: "Analyze only" with bropo creates invalid DBZH datafield mats_featurebranch jenkins-bRopo-46
Mats Vernersson [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 12:20:26 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Ticket 684: "Analyze only" with bropo creates invalid DBZH datafield

The function PadNrays in ropo_realtime.py (accidentally?) modified the input scan, instead of just applying the change to the newscan-parameter that is returned from the function. This change caused the the DBZH datafield of the original scan to be modified. The only caused problems with the use of "analyze only", since the modified datafield was otherwise overwritten again with a corrected one.

The solve this, a clone of the datafield is used instead of the original field when making the modification.

2 years agoTicket 677: Add functionality for choosing to only perform qc or if qc also should... jenkins-bRopo-45
Anders Henja [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:27:05 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Ticket 677: Add functionality for choosing to only perform qc or if qc also should be applied

2 years agoTicket 677: Add functionality for choosing to only perform qc or if qc also should... jenkins-bRopo-44
Anders Henja [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:56:31 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
Ticket 677: Add functionality for choosing to only perform qc or if qc also should be applied

3 years agoTicket 544: Ignore failed bropo.pth installation dBmFeatureBranch jenkins-bRopo-43
Daniel Michelson [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 16:10:04 +0000 (16:10 +0000)]
Ticket 544: Ignore failed bropo.pth installation

4 years agoTicket 411: Quality plugin for processing chains jenkins-bRopo-42
Anders Henja [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 20:16:41 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Ticket 411: Quality plugin for processing chains

4 years agoFixed test dependency bug jenkins-bRopo-41
Anders Henja [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 16:33:18 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Fixed test dependency bug

4 years agoTicket 424: Add possibility for quality plugins to identify if reprocessing should...
Anders Henja [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 16:31:35 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Ticket 424: Add possibility for quality plugins to identify if reprocessing should be done or not

5 years agoTicket 330: Add gain and offset to quality indicators jenkins-bRopo-39
Daniel Michelson [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 15:02:16 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Ticket 330: Add gain and offset to quality indicators

6 years agoTicket 13: Wrap-around issues at 360-0°, Ticket 132: ropo --lookup=True doesn't work jenkins-bRopo-38
BALTRAD [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 08:29:20 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Ticket 13: Wrap-around issues at 360-0°, Ticket 132: ropo --lookup=True doesn't work

7 years agoTicket 772: import _ropogenerator results in undefined symbol errors hudson-bRopo-37-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 21:20:48 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Ticket 772: import _ropogenerator results in undefined symbol errors

7 years agoTicket 701: Update plugin to support new rave quality plugin interface hudson-bRopo-36-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 15:36:04 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Ticket 701: Update plugin to support new rave quality plugin interface

7 years agoTicket 682: Remove bropo dependencies from rave hudson-bRopo-35-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 09:02:16 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Ticket 682: Remove bropo dependencies from rave

7 years agoTicket 672: ropo_runtime.generate should take scans/volumes/... and not an raveio... hudson-bRopo-33-FAILURE hudson-bRopo-34-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 08:53:59 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Ticket 672: ropo_runtime.generate should take scans/volumes/... and not an raveio object

7 years agoTicket 650: data zeroed out in quality field for some comosites hudson-bRopo-32-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 06:48:17 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Ticket 650: data zeroed out in quality field for some comosites

7 years agoAdded exit code to bin/ropo and corrected /what/source checking in ropo_realtime.py hudson-bRopo-31-SUCCESS
BALTRAD [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 11:30:53 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Added exit code to bin/ropo and corrected /what/source checking in ropo_realtime.py

7 years agoUpdated options/arguments registry and removed a couple of superflous files. hudson-bRopo-30-SUCCESS
BALTRAD [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 11:19:32 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Updated options/arguments registry and removed a couple of superflous files.

7 years agoAdded options/arguments registry hudson-bRopo-29-SUCCESS
BALTRAD [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 05:15:38 +0000 (07:15 +0200)]
Added options/arguments registry

7 years agoUpdated documentation and tidied up some more hudson-bRopo-28-SUCCESS
BALTRAD [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 05:14:02 +0000 (07:14 +0200)]
Updated documentation and tidied up some more

7 years agoTidied up for prom night hudson-bRopo-27-SUCCESS
BALTRAD [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 18:42:54 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Tidied up for prom night

7 years agoCleaned up some code and added more initialization/memory handling hudson-bRopo-26-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 12:17:31 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Cleaned up some code and added more initialization/memory handling

7 years agoTicket 583: image_restore2 must initialize the FmiImage median prior usage hudson-bRopo-25-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 11:36:34 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Ticket 583: image_restore2 must initialize the FmiImage median prior usage

7 years agoRemoved assertion in initialize_image hudson-bRopo-24-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 11:09:11 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Removed assertion in initialize_image

7 years agoTicket 576: bropo leaks memory hudson-bRopo-22-ABORTED hudson-bRopo-23-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 10:24:41 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Ticket 576: bropo leaks memory

7 years agoTicket 577: configure can not handle if rave has been built with memory debug hudson-bRopo-21-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 08:47:01 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Ticket 577: configure can not handle if rave has been built with memory debug

7 years agoTicket 557: speckNormOld: bad scaling? hudson-bRopo-20-SUCCESS
BALTRAD [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 10:28:27 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Ticket 557: speckNormOld: bad scaling?

7 years agoTicket 550: emitter2 leaks memory hudson-bRopo-19-SUCCESS
BALTRAD [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 10:25:02 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Ticket 550: emitter2 leaks memory

7 years agoTicket 550: emitter2 leaks memory hudson-bRopo-18-SUCCESS
BALTRAD [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 15:00:55 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Ticket 550: emitter2 leaks memory

7 years agoFixed memory leak in ropo/fmi_image_restore.c, wrote a real-time script, improved... hudson-bRopo-17-SUCCESS
BALTRAD [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 05:17:11 +0000 (07:17 +0200)]
Fixed memory leak in ropo/fmi_image_restore.c, wrote a real-time script, improved bin/ropo

7 years agoAdded restore2 hudson-bRopo-16-SUCCESS
BALTRAD [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 18:34:48 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Added restore2

7 years agoTicket 548: Fix some compability issues for building hudson-bRopo-15-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 13:23:04 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Ticket 548: Fix some compability issues for building

7 years agoTicket 547: Use gain for rel dbz to byte values hudson-bRopo-14-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 11:23:02 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Ticket 547: Use gain for rel dbz to byte values

7 years agoTicket 546: Clean up probability field creation in the rave generator hudson-bRopo-13-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 11:16:31 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Ticket 546: Clean up probability field creation in the rave generator

7 years agoTicket 545: Probability fields are not cleared prior calculation hudson-bRopo-12-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 10:19:07 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Ticket 545: Probability fields are not cleared prior calculation

7 years agoTicket 544: Classification not updated after classify has been called hudson-bRopo-11-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 08:43:08 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Ticket 544: Classification not updated after classify has been called

7 years agoAdded threshold hudson-bRopo-10-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 14:32:25 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Added threshold

7 years agoAdded a number of detectors and updated documentation hudson-bRopo-9-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 13:54:47 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Added a number of detectors and updated documentation

7 years agoAdded getProbabilityField, getProbabilityFieldCount and declassify hudson-bRopo-8-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 11:19:32 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Added getProbabilityField, getProbabilityFieldCount and declassify

7 years agoAdded possibility to work with attributes in fmi images hudson-bRopo-7-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 10:52:24 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Added possibility to work with attributes in fmi images

7 years agoAdded restoreSelf hudson-bRopo-6-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 10:38:26 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Added restoreSelf

7 years agoAdded offset/gain conversion of input values to the ropo generator hudson-bRopo-5-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 08:55:32 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Added offset/gain conversion of input values to the ropo generator

7 years agoAdded specknormold and emitter2 hudson-bRopo-4-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Sat, 3 Sep 2011 08:52:34 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Added specknormold and emitter2

7 years agoRefactored getClassification to be a variable called classification hudson-bRopo-3-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Sat, 3 Sep 2011 07:41:59 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Refactored getClassification to be a variable called classification

7 years agoUpdated INSTALL instructions hudson-bRopo-2-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 20:38:35 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Updated INSTALL instructions

7 years agoSmall change to test hudson hudson-bRopo-1-SUCCESS
Anders Henja [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 20:34:43 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Small change to test hudson

7 years agoInitial version
Anders Henja [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 20:28:29 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Initial version