hlhdf.git
6 months agoTicket 768: Add possibility to choose python3 binary name master
Anders Henja [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 09:04:59 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Ticket 768: Add possibility to choose python3 binary name

8 months agoExisting LD_LIBRARY_PATH is kept when running test scripts, to ensure tests in Jenkin... mats_feature_branch v0.8.9
Mats Vernersson [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 10:17:25 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Existing LD_LIBRARY_PATH is kept when running test scripts, to ensure tests in Jenkins succeeds.

8 months agoCommit to re-trigger jenkins tests for previous Python 3 commit. Configuration in...
Mats Vernersson [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:22:50 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Commit to re-trigger jenkins tests for previous Python 3 commit. Configuration in Jenkins has now been updated.

8 months agoAdjustments for Python 3 compatibility.
Mats Vernersson [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 08:59:16 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Adjustments for Python 3 compatibility.

Print statements updated to Python 3 format.

14 months agoFixed rpm paths
Anders Henja [Tue, 29 May 2018 20:14:08 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Fixed rpm paths

14 months agoFixed some directory problems during installation
Anders Henja [Tue, 29 May 2018 19:49:13 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Fixed some directory problems during installation

14 months agoAll packages for debian
Anders Henja [Mon, 28 May 2018 20:11:48 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
All packages for debian

14 months agoFixed debian installation
Anders Henja [Mon, 28 May 2018 19:56:12 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Fixed debian installation

14 months agoTicket 743: Create packaging support for RPM and DEB
Anders Henja [Mon, 28 May 2018 19:29:08 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Ticket 743: Create packaging support for RPM and DEB

14 months agoTicket 743: Create packaging support for RPM and DEB
Anders Henja [Mon, 28 May 2018 19:15:36 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Ticket 743: Create packaging support for RPM and DEB

14 months agoSome minor fixes related to packaging
Anders Henja [Mon, 28 May 2018 18:21:19 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Some minor fixes related to packaging

14 months agoUpdated build_packaging
Anders Henja [Mon, 28 May 2018 18:08:45 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Updated build_packaging

14 months agoUpdated build_packaging
Anders Henja [Mon, 28 May 2018 18:07:21 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Updated build_packaging

14 months agoUpdated build_package script
Anders Henja [Mon, 28 May 2018 17:59:13 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Updated build_package script

14 months agoAdded packaging scripts for Debian and CentOS builds andersFeatureBranch
Anders Henja [Tue, 22 May 2018 21:24:06 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Added packaging scripts for Debian and CentOS builds

16 months agoTicket 736: Tests does not use python libraries for specified python binary v0.8.8
Anders Henja [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 13:57:11 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Ticket 736: Tests does not use python libraries for specified python binary

20 months agoTicket 706: HLHDF fails to read variable strings after upgrade to hdf5 1.10.1 v0.8.7
Anders Henja [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 21:05:58 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
Ticket 706: HLHDF fails to read variable strings after upgrade to hdf5 1.10.1

20 months agoTicket 704: Allow hlhdf to be built against hdf5 where hid_t is defined as long v0.8.6
Anders Henja [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 21:12:18 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Ticket 704: Allow hlhdf to be built against hdf5 where hid_t is defined as long

2 years agoTicket 688: Enable python 3 support, fixed a bad memory problem and some encoding... v0.8.5
Anders Henja [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 20:58:20 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Ticket 688: Enable python 3 support, fixed a bad memory problem and some encoding stuff

2 years agoTicket 688: Enable python 3 support
Anders Henja [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 22:46:26 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
Ticket 688: Enable python 3 support

3 years agoTicket 603: Add possibility to read variable length strings v0.8.4
Anders Henja [Mon, 30 May 2016 12:52:10 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Ticket 603: Add possibility to read variable length strings

3 years agoTicket 347: Handle too short STRSIZE v0.8.3
Anders Henja [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 08:37:27 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
Ticket 347: Handle too short STRSIZE

3 years agoTicket 473: When writing file, some times it doesn't get flushed directly v0.8.2
Anders Henja [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 13:29:42 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Ticket 473: When writing file, some times it doesn't get flushed directly

7 years agoTicket 917: Make configuration script not enforcing static libz v0.8.1
Anders Henja [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 07:54:33 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
Ticket 917: Make configuration script not enforcing static libz

7 years agoTicket 707: Add support for uint and ulong in translatePyFormat v0.8.0
BALTRAD [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 16:12:06 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Ticket 707: Add support for uint and ulong in translatePyFormat

7 years agoUpdated INSTALL file
BALTRAD [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 13:39:02 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Updated INSTALL file

8 years agoTicket 504: Support creation of unsigned short, int, and long arrays
BALTRAD [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 13:19:56 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Ticket 504: Support creation of unsigned short, int, and long arrays

9 years agoTicket 45: info about which version of HDF5
Anders Henja [Fri, 14 May 2010 12:46:27 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Ticket 45: info about which version of HDF5

9 years agoTicket 23: It is not possible to build without python corrected
Anders Henja [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 10:17:31 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Ticket 23: It is not possible to build without python corrected

9 years agohdf5 is linked into the HLHDF lib, but still as a shared library
Anders Henja [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 13:55:02 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
hdf5 is linked into the HLHDF lib, but still as a shared library

9 years agoCorrected Ticket: 9, bad makefile rules v0.7.9
Anders Henja [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 10:11:49 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Corrected Ticket: 9, bad makefile rules

9 years agoMinor correction, missing include stdlib.h in hlhdf_debug.c
Anders Henja [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 11:08:08 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
Minor correction, missing include stdlib.h in hlhdf_debug.c

9 years agoChanged to not use c++ reserved keyword typeid
Anders Henja [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 11:05:55 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Changed to not use c++ reserved keyword typeid

9 years agoCorrected memory leak when using H5Eget_minor
Anders Henja [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 12:15:08 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Corrected memory leak when using H5Eget_minor

9 years agoCorrected so that test_hlhdf.sh uses python for finding script path
Anders [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 20:54:34 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Corrected so that test_hlhdf.sh uses python for finding script path

9 years agoChanged debug level for pyhl to 0 since we do not want debugging in product environment
Anders [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 21:46:23 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Changed debug level for pyhl to 0 since we do not want debugging in product environment

9 years agoAdded HLNodeList_hasNodeByName and also corrected bug in rave_info_type.c
Anders [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 13:15:18 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Added HLNodeList_hasNodeByName and also corrected bug in rave_info_type.c

9 years agoChanged so that hdf5 error reporting stays disabled if user has requested it
Anders [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 07:58:05 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
Changed so that hdf5 error reporting stays disabled if user has requested it

9 years agoTesting ci push
Anders [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 10:11:05 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Testing ci push

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://213.180.72.169/home/git/repo/hlhdf
Anders Henja [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 11:14:12 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://213.180.72.169/home/git/repo/hlhdf

9 years agoCorrected bug in file creation property sizes
Anders Henja [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 11:12:33 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Corrected bug in file creation property sizes

9 years agoMerge /opt/localgit/HLHDF
Anders Henja [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 08:17:38 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Merge /opt/localgit/HLHDF

9 years agoAdded xml output for unittests
Anders Henja [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 08:14:13 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Added xml output for unittests

9 years agoTest the git trigger
Anders Henja [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 09:37:26 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Test the git trigger

9 years agoAdded script to enable nightly builds
Anders Henja [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 09:16:53 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Added script to enable nightly builds

9 years agoUpdated configuration to use distutils if available v0.7.8.patch2
Anders Henja [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 19:32:21 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Updated configuration to use distutils if available

9 years agoCorrected so that when reading SPACEPADDED and NULLPADDED strings they are converted... v0.7.8.patch1
Anders Henja [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 08:09:55 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Corrected so that when reading SPACEPADDED and NULLPADDED strings they are converted into NULLTERMINATED strings

9 years agoCorrected so that default value is used when asking if release should be tagged. v0.7.8
Anders Henja [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 11:18:08 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Corrected so that default value is used when asking if release should be tagged.

9 years agoCorrected commit of named datatypes so that the HID is copied instead of used, report...
Anders Henja [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 11:07:44 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Corrected commit of named datatypes so that the HID is copied instead of used, reported by Martin Raspaud

9 years agoUpdated the c-examples to follow new naming conventions, reported by Martin Raspaud
Anders Henja [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 10:36:16 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Updated the c-examples to follow new naming conventions, reported by Martin Raspaud

9 years agoChanged so that bin/hldec,hlenc and hllist are linked with shared libraries, reported...
Anders Henja [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 09:31:20 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Changed so that bin/hldec,hlenc and hllist are linked with shared libraries, reported by Adam Dybbroe

9 years agoCorrected run_python_script.sh to handle when HDF5 dirs has not been specified, repor...
Anders Henja [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 09:25:44 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Corrected run_python_script.sh to handle when HDF5 dirs has not been specified, reported by Martin Raspaud

9 years agoCorrected bug in config-testscript
Anders Henja [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 09:00:29 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Corrected bug in config-testscript

9 years agoCorrected installation behaviour so that it not is possible to specify a prefix that...
Anders Henja [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 08:54:30 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Corrected installation behaviour so that it not is possible to specify a prefix that points to a shared directory, like /usr

10 years agoCorrected error in create_release script v0.7.7
Anders Henja [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 14:36:24 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Corrected error in create_release script

10 years agoCorrected typo error
Anders Henja [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 14:26:38 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Corrected typo error

10 years agoCorrected translatePyFormatToHlHdf to handle revised numpy typecodes
Anders Henja [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 14:17:11 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Corrected translatePyFormatToHlHdf to handle revised numpy typecodes

10 years agoUpdated the release and test scripts
Anders Henja [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 13:27:23 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Updated the release and test scripts

10 years agoAdded automatic release generation
Anders Henja [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 07:13:08 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
Added automatic release generation

10 years agoAdded LGPL license, changed make check into make test, added INSTALL file
Anders Henja [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 09:58:08 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Added LGPL license, changed make check into make test, added INSTALL file

10 years agoChanged so that the root node not is added to the nodelist when reading. v0.7.6.patch3
Anders Henja [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 06:26:53 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
Changed so that the root node not is added to the nodelist when reading.

10 years agoChanged to use CCSHARED in relevant object files v0.7.6.patch2
Anders Henja [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 07:28:59 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Changed to use CCSHARED in relevant object files

10 years agoCorrected white space bug in bin/Makefile
Anders Henja [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 09:05:28 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Corrected white space bug in bin/Makefile

10 years agoAdded test case for verifying the four datatypes int, long, float and double after...
Anders Henja [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 09:01:18 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Added test case for verifying the four datatypes int, long, float and double after a bug report from Mac OS.

10 years agoBug when directories contains spaces, preliminary version... v0.7.6.patch1
Anders Henja [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 15:31:02 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Bug when directories contains spaces, preliminary version...

10 years agoAdded release script v0.7.6
Anders Henja [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 08:50:51 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Added release script

10 years agoChanged naming convention v0.7.3 v0.7.4 v0.7.5
Anders Henja [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 14:04:25 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Changed naming convention

10 years agoAdded memory debugging
Anders Henja [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 07:35:10 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Added memory debugging

10 years agoHidden the HL_Node struct. v0.7.2
Anders Henja [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 15:01:00 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Hidden the HL_Node struct.

10 years agoSome minor cleanup
Anders Henja [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 18:07:32 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Some minor cleanup

10 years agoAdded generation of libhlhdf.so and changed so that _pyhl also uses it.
Anders Henja [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 17:11:36 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Added generation of libhlhdf.so and changed so that _pyhl also uses it.

10 years agoHL_NodeList struct members have been hidden.
Anders Henja [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 11:55:05 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
HL_NodeList struct members have been hidden.

10 years agoRestructured the code for extracting parent and child.
Anders Henja [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 08:42:29 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Restructured the code for extracting parent and child.

10 years agoRemoved parts of the deprecated HDF5 iterators and corrected a few bugs. v0.7.1
Anders Henja [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 20:52:17 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Removed parts of the deprecated HDF5 iterators and corrected a few bugs.

10 years agoAdded update tests and cleaned up debug messages v0.7
Anders Henja [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 19:14:29 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Added update tests and cleaned up debug messages

10 years agoAdded update tests and cleaned up debug messages
Anders Henja [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 19:13:45 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Added update tests and cleaned up debug messages

10 years agoInitial release to git.
Anders Henja [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 09:30:22 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Initial release to git.