jrat.git
5 years agojava7 to java6 syntax changed lukasz master jenkins-jrat-137
Łukasz Wojtas [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 07:06:52 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
java7 to java6 syntax changed

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into lukasz
Łukasz Wojtas [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 12:18:15 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into lukasz

5 years agoScansunSite bug fixed: enum type changed to normal class
Przemyslaw Jacewicz [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 11:40:59 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
ScansunSite bug fixed: enum type changed to normal class

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Przemyslaw Jacewicz [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 11:02:41 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoBugfix after scansun merge
Przemyslaw Jacewicz [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 11:01:55 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Bugfix after scansun merge

5 years agoempty list in VolumeProcessorManager bug fixed andersFeatureBranch
Łukasz Wojtas [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 08:21:40 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
empty list in VolumeProcessorManager bug fixed

5 years agoscunsun merge final
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 09:36:36 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
scunsun merge final

5 years agomerging scansun
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 09:09:08 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
merging scansun

5 years agomerging scansun final
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 09:02:29 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
merging scansun final

5 years agomerging scansun
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 08:58:46 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
merging scansun

5 years agomerging scansun
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 08:58:07 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
merging scansun

5 years agomerging scansun
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 08:57:01 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
merging scansun

5 years agomerging scansun
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 08:55:44 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
merging scansun

5 years agomerging scansun
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 08:53:17 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
merging scansun

5 years agomerging scansun
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 08:52:24 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
merging scansun

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 172.30.9.173:/usr/local/git_root/jrat
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 08:36:08 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of 172.30.9.173:/usr/local/git_root/jrat

5 years agominor update and bug fixes
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 08:07:20 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
minor update and bug fixes

5 years agoAdded log msg about possible missing DRAO data
Przemyslaw Jacewicz [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 11:45:09 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Added log msg about possible missing DRAO data

5 years agoModified README
Przemyslaw Jacewicz [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 11:26:39 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Modified README

5 years agoFixes to adapt to new drao tool
Przemyslaw Jacewicz [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 10:12:48 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Fixes to adapt to new drao tool

5 years agoChanged the tool for fetching DRAO solar flux data
Przemyslaw Jacewicz [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 09:45:43 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Changed the tool for fetching DRAO solar flux data

5 years agoMerge branch 'scansun'
Przemyslaw Jacewicz [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 09:01:25 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'scansun'

Conflicts:
data/scansun/scansun.opt
lib/rat-0.1-src.zip
lib/rat-0.1.jar
src/pl/imgw/jrat/AplicationConstans
src/pl/imgw/jrat/AplicationConstans.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/Main.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/calid/data/CalidDataSaver.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/calid/data/CalidParameters.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/calid/data/CalidParametersParser.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/calid/data/CalidStatistics.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/calid/proc/CalidComparator.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/calid/proc/CalidController.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/calid/proc/CalidProcessor.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/calid/view/CalidGnuplotResultPrinter.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/calid/view/CalidPeriodsResultsPrinter.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/calid/view/CalidResultFileGetter.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/calid/view/CalidResultsPrinter.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/calid/view/CalidSingleResultPrinter.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/process/CommandLineArgsParser.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/process/FileWatchingProcess.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/process/MainProcessController.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/process/ScansunProcessController.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/process/SingleRunProcessor.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/process/VolumeProcessorManager.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/process/VolumesProcessor.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/scansun/ScansunContainer.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/scansun/ScansunDRAOSolarFlux.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/scansun/ScansunEquations.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/scansun/ScansunEvent.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/scansun/ScansunFileHandler.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/scansun/ScansunGnuplotResultsPrinter.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/scansun/ScansunManager.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/scansun/ScansunOptionsHandler.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/scansun/ScansunParsedParameters.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/scansun/ScansunProcessor.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/scansun/ScansunResultParsedParameters.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/scansun/ScansunResultsPrinter.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/scansun/ScansunSpaData.java
src/pl/imgw/jrat/tools/out/plot/TimeSeriesPlot.java

5 years agoUpdated .gitignore to not include scansun *.results and *.png files
Przemyslaw Jacewicz [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 11:42:38 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Updated .gitignore to not include scansun *.results and *.png files

5 years agoAdded plot generation from specific result folder
Przemyslaw Jacewicz [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:02:29 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Added plot generation from specific result folder

5 years agoUpdate after major scansun rebuild
Przemyslaw Jacewicz [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 13:47:42 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Update after major scansun rebuild

5 years agoMajor scansun rebuild
Przemyslaw Jacewicz [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 15:00:50 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Major scansun rebuild

6 years agoplot test 2
Łukasz Wojtas [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 13:18:55 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
plot test 2

6 years agoplot test 2
Łukasz Wojtas [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 13:17:28 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
plot test 2

6 years agoplot test 1
Łukasz Wojtas [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 13:15:18 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
plot test 1

6 years agowarning when no plot was generated
Łukasz Wojtas [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 13:13:01 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
warning when no plot was generated

6 years agomissing data for statistics test
Łukasz Wojtas [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 12:57:38 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
missing data for statistics test

6 years agodaily median added to standard plot
Łukasz Wojtas [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 11:37:32 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
daily median added to standard plot

6 years agosorting volumes for calid process fixed
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 05:18:09 +0000 (07:18 +0200)]
sorting volumes for calid process fixed

6 years agosorting volumes for calid process fixed
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 05:17:43 +0000 (07:17 +0200)]
sorting volumes for calid process fixed

6 years agosorting volumes for calid process fixed, test
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 05:03:34 +0000 (07:03 +0200)]
sorting volumes for calid process fixed, test

6 years agoparsing date exception handled in volume processor
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 12:25:29 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
parsing date exception handled in volume processor

6 years agotesting calid processor 1
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 10:30:25 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
testing calid processor 1

6 years agotesting calid processor 1
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 10:05:03 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
testing calid processor 1

6 years agolist of calid parsed parameters shown with default indicator
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 09:01:48 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
list of calid parsed parameters shown with default indicator

6 years agofixing message showing in different modes
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 07:50:45 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
fixing message showing in different modes

6 years agoadd info about period when plotting
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 07:45:14 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
add info about period when plotting

6 years agoplot only when both sources provided
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 05:06:55 +0000 (07:06 +0200)]
plot only when both sources provided

6 years agochange header for calid results 2
Łukasz Wojtas [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 12:02:25 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
change header for calid results 2

6 years agochange header for calid results
Łukasz Wojtas [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 11:26:15 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
change header for calid results

6 years agochange header for calid list printer 2
Łukasz Wojtas [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 10:49:29 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
change header for calid list printer 2

6 years agochange header for calid list printer
Łukasz Wojtas [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 10:45:13 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
change header for calid list printer

6 years agochange header for calid list printer
Łukasz Wojtas [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 10:33:29 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
change header for calid list printer

6 years agofor test only
Łukasz Wojtas [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 08:45:13 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
for test only

6 years agofor test only
Łukasz Wojtas [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 08:40:40 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
for test only

6 years agoduplicate process removed from volume processor
Łukasz Wojtas [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 07:27:33 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
duplicate process removed from volume processor

6 years agorat library handling missing blob fixed
Łukasz Wojtas [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 07:15:01 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
rat library handling missing blob fixed

6 years agorat library handling xml parser expception fixed
Łukasz Wojtas [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 06:27:53 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
rat library handling xml parser expception fixed

6 years agocalid process catch exception during iteration, preventing unwanted breaks
Łukasz Wojtas [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 06:01:56 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
calid process catch exception during iteration, preventing unwanted breaks

6 years agocalid output tools update, --calid-result, --calid-list and --calid-plot is now ready...
Łukasz Wojtas [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 09:59:47 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
calid output tools update, --calid-result, --calid-list and --calid-plot is now ready to test

6 years agocalid result fixing test2
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 09:11:31 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
calid result fixing test2

6 years agocalid result fixing test1
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 08:48:44 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
calid result fixing test1

6 years agocomparator out of bounds error corrected
Łukasz Wojtas [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 11:06:27 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
comparator out of bounds error corrected

6 years agofor tests only
Łukasz Wojtas [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 10:47:20 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
for tests only

6 years agofor tests only
Łukasz Wojtas [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 10:42:37 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
for tests only

6 years agocalidcomparator test updated
Łukasz Wojtas [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 09:57:02 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
calidcomparator test updated

6 years agomulti volume processor inprove performance
Łukasz Wojtas [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 07:29:57 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
multi volume processor inprove performance

6 years agochanging name of multi volume processes
Łukasz Wojtas [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 11:50:46 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
changing name of multi volume processes

6 years agoremove tests
Łukasz Wojtas [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 11:32:41 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
remove tests

6 years agonew rat library added
Łukasz Wojtas [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 11:27:20 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
new rat library added

6 years agofor tests only
Łukasz Wojtas [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 11:06:37 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
for tests only

6 years agofor tests only
Łukasz Wojtas [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 11:03:32 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
for tests only

6 years agofor tests only
Łukasz Wojtas [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 09:39:54 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
for tests only

6 years agomulti process manager added to main process
Łukasz Wojtas [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 09:21:42 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
multi process manager added to main process

6 years agomulti process manager added
Łukasz Wojtas [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 08:45:49 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
multi process manager added

6 years agoreleasing pairs after each cycle
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 08:36:32 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
releasing pairs after each cycle

6 years agomemory saving in pair creation for calid jenkins-jrat-133
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 05:13:06 +0000 (07:13 +0200)]
memory saving in pair creation for calid

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 172.30.9.173:/usr/local/git_root/jrat
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 10:37:47 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of 172.30.9.173:/usr/local/git_root/jrat

6 years agotest
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 10:37:05 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
test

6 years agologging calid corrected
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 10:25:40 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
logging calid corrected

6 years agonew easyLog lib
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 10:04:29 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
new easyLog lib

6 years agolog folder for tests jenkins-jrat-132
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 09:28:34 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
log folder for tests

6 years agogarbage collector added in sequencial mode
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 08:10:49 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
garbage collector added in sequencial mode

6 years agoremoving out-of-date test jenkins-jrat-131
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 11:19:12 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
removing out-of-date test

6 years agoremoving out-of-date tests
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 11:00:16 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
removing out-of-date tests

6 years agorecompiled some libraries to 1.6
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 10:41:58 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
recompiled some libraries to 1.6

6 years agocode refactorization and reorganization of unit tests
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 10:25:59 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
code refactorization and reorganization of unit tests

6 years agoMean power width factor bug fixed
Przemyslaw Jacewicz [Thu, 23 May 2013 11:25:37 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Mean power width factor bug fixed

6 years agoOpt file and DRAO solar flux file handling improved
Przemyslaw Jacewicz [Wed, 22 May 2013 14:00:59 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Opt file and DRAO solar flux file handling improved

6 years agoOpt file and DRAO solar flux file handling improved
Przemyslaw Jacewicz [Wed, 22 May 2013 13:56:25 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Opt file and DRAO solar flux file handling improved

6 years agoSCANSUN: major refactoring and options file handling added
Przemyslaw Jacewicz [Thu, 9 May 2013 15:23:31 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
SCANSUN: major refactoring and options file handling added

6 years agoupdate
Łukasz Wojtas [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 06:48:54 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
update

6 years agodefault parser multiply usage bug fixed
Łukasz Wojtas [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 12:20:02 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
default parser multiply usage bug fixed

6 years agomerging scansun branch
Łukasz Wojtas [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 08:34:04 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
merging scansun branch

6 years agonew xms and maxpermsize arguments added to jvm
Łukasz Wojtas [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 05:47:23 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
new xms and maxpermsize arguments added to jvm

6 years agoadd volumeparser interface to simplify receiving volumes from default parsers
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 13:23:46 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
add volumeparser interface to simplify receiving volumes from default parsers

6 years agoSCANSUN initial commit
Przemyslaw Jacewicz [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 10:45:11 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
SCANSUN initial commit

6 years agoprinting image from data arrays to txt and png evaluated
Łukasz Wojtas [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 08:00:13 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
printing image from data arrays to txt and png evaluated

6 years agoprinting array to txt file
Łukasz Wojtas [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 11:34:36 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
printing array to txt file

6 years agostarting script for windows installer added
unknown [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 11:28:35 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
starting script for windows installer added

6 years agoprinting array to txt file
Łukasz Wojtas [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 10:29:54 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
printing array to txt file

6 years agosimplifying calid result printing to png by giving only src names
Łukasz Wojtas [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 10:42:03 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
simplifying calid result printing to png by giving only src names

6 years agoradconstH and radconstV added to the API
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 09:59:42 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
radconstH and radconstV added to the API

6 years agoeasy calid result printing, with only one parameter (src)
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 09:02:57 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
easy calid result printing, with only one parameter (src)

6 years agoadding comments to some methods
Łukasz Wojtas [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 07:28:03 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
adding comments to some methods

6 years agoreading calid option file before setting input folders, to include folders from calid...
Łukasz Wojtas [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 09:49:38 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
reading calid option file before setting input folders, to include folders from calid input file also