node-installer.git
3 hours agoBumped. master
Mats Vernersson [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 08:19:02 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Bumped.

bropo-version stepped to include fix fir 16-bit data handling.

3 days agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 07:12:59 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
Bumped

bropo-version set to latest.

6 weeks agoBumped
Anders Henja [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 16:56:12 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Bumped

6 weeks agoBumped
Anders Henja [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 08:37:11 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Bumped

6 weeks agoBumped
Anders Henja [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 15:29:39 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Bumped

6 weeks agoBumped
Anders Henja [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 12:25:21 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Bumped

2 months agoBumped master
Mats Vernersson [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 09:29:33 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Bumped

beamb-version updated.

2 months agoBumped and a minor patches to handle newer gcc
Anders Henja [Fri, 31 May 2019 15:38:18 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Bumped and a minor patches to handle newer gcc

3 months agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 12:37:41 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Bumped

Rave-py3 version set to latest.

4 months agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 12:53:36 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Bumped

Rave-PY3 updated with scansun improvements.

6 months agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 09:17:08 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
Bumped

DEX version set to latest.

6 months agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 15:41:52 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Bumped

Rave-Py3 version updated to latest.

6 months agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 09:37:33 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
Bumped

DEX version updated to include fix for peer status reporter in supervisor.

6 months agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 13:24:41 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Bumped

rave-py3 version stepped.

6 months agogit push Merge branch 'master' of git.baltrad.eu:node-installer
Anders Henja [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 07:29:02 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
git push Merge branch 'master' of git.baltrad.eu:node-installer

6 months agoBumped
Anders Henja [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 07:28:59 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
Bumped

7 months agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 09:27:38 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Bumped

Rave-py3 version updated to latest.

7 months agoBumped
Anders Henja [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 21:14:37 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Bumped

7 months agoUpdating baltrad_post_config-script with support for setting RAVESCANSUN_OUT in rave_...
Mats Vernersson [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 14:35:22 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Updating baltrad_post_config-script with support for setting RAVESCANSUN_OUT in rave_defines.py.

7 months agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 12:36:54 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Bumped

New rave-py3 version, which contains updates from the main rave repo.

8 months agoBumped.
Mats Vernersson [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:45:37 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Bumped.

Updates for Python 3 compliance.

8 months agoBumped.
Mats Vernersson [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 13:43:35 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Bumped.

Includes adjustments for Python 3 compatibility.

8 months agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 14:13:56 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Bumped

Beast version updated. FTP uploads now first writes to a temporary file.

10 months agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 11:55:21 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Bumped

Rave-version updated

11 months agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 07:52:30 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Bumped

Updated Rave-version to include fix in dealias code.

12 months agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 11:53:01 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Bumped

Rave version updated to include new code for allowing new interpolation methods.

13 months agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 11:55:10 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Bumped

Baltrad-DB version updated to include fix for Ticket 749.

13 months agoFix to ensure that the handling of Pillow and PIL is correct, independetly on whether...
Mats Vernersson [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 09:17:49 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Fix to ensure that the handling of Pillow and PIL is correct, independetly on whether a egg-info or a dist-info is created for the module.

13 months agoBumped.
Mats Vernersson [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 11:57:54 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Bumped.

BDB version updated to include fix for Ticket 748.

13 months agoChanged handling of hdf-java in dex and added autoreconf to bbufr
Anders Henja [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 11:50:19 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Changed handling of hdf-java in dex and added autoreconf to bbufr

13 months agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 11:55:00 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Bumped

Rave version updated.

15 months agoTicket 740: Upgrade pip to 10.0.1
Anders Henja [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 20:35:01 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Ticket 740: Upgrade pip to 10.0.1

16 months agoFixed some python - python3 path things
Anders Henja [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 18:44:00 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Fixed some python - python3 path things

16 months agoRemoving old PIL if upgrading to Pillow
Anders Henja [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 18:02:05 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Removing old PIL if upgrading to Pillow

16 months agoFixed conflict with Pillow when it comes to version
Anders Henja [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 17:18:27 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
Fixed conflict with Pillow when it comes to version

16 months agoTicket 739: Add python3 support
Anders Henja [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 15:38:24 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Ticket 739: Add python3 support

17 months agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 08:50:13 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
Bumped

17 months agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 08:31:10 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
Bumped

17 months agoBumped.
Mats Vernersson [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 08:14:00 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Bumped.

Beast, BaltradDex and Baltrad-db versions updated to include fix for Ticket 717.

17 months agoBumped. Latest wrwp
ulf.nordh [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 13:11:45 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Bumped. Latest wrwp

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.baltrad.eu:node-installer
Anders Henja [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:49:12 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.baltrad.eu:node-installer

17 months agoChanged usage to correct postgresql jar-file
Anders Henja [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:49:10 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Changed usage to correct postgresql jar-file

17 months agoBumped. Latest ver with wrwp30
ulf.nordh [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 11:31:21 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Bumped. Latest ver with wrwp30

17 months agoBumped. Latest wrwp version
Mats Vernersson [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 09:02:02 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Bumped. Latest wrwp version

17 months agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 15:08:38 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Bumped

New WRWP version.

17 months agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 14:21:33 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Bumped

Rave version set to include fix for Ticket 727: Volume with unsorted elangles gives faulty CAPPI/PCAPPI composites.

18 months agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 12:05:32 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Bumped

18 months agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 09:36:38 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Bumped

New versions of WRWP and Rave.

18 months agoSome fixes to handle various distribute versions
Anders Henja [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 20:14:12 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Some fixes to handle various distribute versions

18 months agoTicket 719: Update with more recent third party packages.
Anders Henja [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 20:12:41 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Ticket 719: Update with more recent third party packages.

18 months agoChanged how setuptools is installed and also how python version is identified
Anders Henja [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 20:11:37 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Changed how setuptools is installed and also how python version is identified

18 months agoTicket 716: Add possibility to add prepareThreshold to post_config script generation
Anders Henja [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 19:48:50 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Ticket 716: Add possibility to add prepareThreshold to post_config script generation

18 months agoForgot to add netcdfinstaller
Anders Henja [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 18:27:46 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Forgot to add netcdfinstaller

19 months agoTicket 715: Add possibility to specify database port during setup and post config
Anders Henja [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:29:37 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Ticket 715: Add possibility to specify database port during setup and post config

19 months agoChanged netcdf installation so that it is installed during the setup process andersFeatureBranch
Anders Henja [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:32:58 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
Changed netcdf installation so that it is installed during the setup process

19 months agoTicket 713: Upgrade some package dependencies for CF-compatibility
Anders Henja [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 21:28:45 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Ticket 713: Upgrade some package dependencies for CF-compatibility

21 months agoBumped
Anders Henja [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:32:59 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Bumped

22 months agoBumped
Anders Henja [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 21:48:46 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Bumped

2 years agoBumped
Anders Henja [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 18:17:47 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Bumped

2 years agoRave-installer updated to write rave_pgf_registry.xml with new argument 'reprocess_qf...
Mats Vernersson [Fri, 26 May 2017 20:33:39 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Rave-installer updated to write rave_pgf_registry.xml with new argument 'reprocess_qfields'.'

2 years agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Fri, 26 May 2017 15:04:36 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Bumped

2 years agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Fri, 26 May 2017 14:07:50 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Bumped

2 years agoBumped.
Mats Vernersson [Fri, 26 May 2017 13:58:50 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Bumped.

DEX and Beast versions updated to enabled support for selecting whether or not quality controls shall always be reprocessed for a specfic rule.

2 years agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Fri, 26 May 2017 10:09:43 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Bumped

DEX and Beast versions updated to support filtering in WRWP rules.

2 years agoBumped.
Mats Vernersson [Thu, 18 May 2017 13:55:34 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Bumped.

2 years agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Thu, 18 May 2017 08:02:59 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Bumped

Update includes fix for Ticket 697 and updates of rave and hlhdf for Python 3 support.

2 years agoUpdate of deployer to ensure that the new parameters for the dex.properties file...
Mats Vernersson [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:39:36 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Update of deployer to ensure that the new parameters for the dex.properties file with Ticket 694 are always added there, also for node updates, and not only new installs.

2 years agoBumped to include implementation for Ticket 694.
Mats Vernersson [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:26:39 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Bumped to include implementation for Ticket 694.

baltrad_post_config-script also updated to allow for setting the new parameters added with the implementation for Ticket 694.

2 years agoComplement to previous commit to include setting of log.id and log.type for bdb.serve...
Mats Vernersson [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 14:59:57 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Complement to previous commit to include setting of log.id and log.type for bdb.server at all places in the post_config-script.

2 years agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 14:31:22 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Bumped

New baltrad-db version includes possibility to send logs to syslog. configinstaller and post_config-script also updated to introduce settings for controlling what log output shall be used for bdb-server.

2 years agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 11:56:19 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Bumped

2 years agoAdded possibility to set the size of the file entry cache in the setup.
Mats Vernersson [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 15:46:31 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Added possibility to set the size of the file entry cache in the setup.

2 years agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 13:23:18 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Bumped

2 years agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 11:50:00 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Bumped

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.baltrad.eu:node-installer
Anders Henja [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:49:14 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.baltrad.eu:node-installer

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.baltrad.eu:node-installer
Anders Henja [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:48:04 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.baltrad.eu:node-installer

2 years agoBumped
Anders Henja [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:48:01 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Bumped

2 years agoFix to ensure that the correct storage folder path is set also in the dex.fc.properti...
Mats Vernersson [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:47:03 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Fix to ensure that the correct storage folder path is set also in the dex.fc.properties file, when running the baltrad_post_config-script.

2 years agoAdded setting of 'fs.path' and 'fs.layers' for the bltnode-properties file, in the...
Mats Vernersson [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 08:53:26 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Added setting of 'fs.path' and 'fs.layers' for the bltnode-properties file, in the baltrad_post_config script.

2 years agoAdded option to not start the application directly after setup, by using the new...
Mats Vernersson [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 15:39:45 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Added option to not start the application directly after setup, by using the new argument --no-autostart when calling setup.

2 years agoAdded option to set LOGID in rave_defines.py via the baltrad_post_config script.
Mats Vernersson [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 10:10:39 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Added option to set LOGID in rave_defines.py via the baltrad_post_config script.

2 years agoBumped
Anders Henja [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 19:09:24 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
Bumped

2 years agoBumped to include fix for Ticket 674.
Mats Vernersson [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:44:38 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Bumped to include fix for Ticket 674.

2 years agoAdded possibility to set DB cache size with argument --bdb-cache-size to the setup...
Mats Vernersson [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 13:12:05 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Added possibility to set DB cache size with argument --bdb-cache-size to the setup script.

Also updated the baltrad_post_config script to allow setting Rave loglevel and number of PGFs in post_config stage.

2 years agoBumped to include fix for ticket 672.
Mats Vernersson [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 09:47:57 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Bumped to include fix for ticket 672.

2 years agoBumped
Anders Henja [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 12:10:34 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
Bumped

2 years agoTicket 669: new client and common does not get activated
Anders Henja [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 11:18:59 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Ticket 669: new client and common does not get activated

2 years agoBumped with fix for 663
Anders Henja [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 21:23:16 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Bumped with fix for 663

2 years agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 12:54:45 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Bumped

Fix for Ticket 664.

2 years agoBumped
Anders Henja [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 07:55:33 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
Bumped

2 years agoBumped
Anders Henja [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 09:16:32 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Bumped

2 years agoBumped
Anders Henja [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 08:34:45 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Bumped

2 years agoBumped
Anders Henja [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 21:36:31 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Bumped

2 years agoTicket 657: etc/ez_setup.py missing
Anders Henja [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 08:05:47 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
Ticket 657: etc/ez_setup.py missing

2 years agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 12:16:34 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
Bumped

Bumped to include fix for Ticket 650.

2 years agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 09:20:24 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Bumped

Dex and Beast versions stepped to include GUI updates related to sorting of routes and duplication of Site2dRules.

2 years agobaltrad_post_config updated to allow changing the CTPATH-setting in rave_defines.py.
Mats Vernersson [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 08:56:23 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
baltrad_post_config updated to allow changing the CTPATH-setting in rave_defines.py.

2 years agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:39:55 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Bumped

2 years agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 08:00:07 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Bumped

2 years agoBumped
Mats Vernersson [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 08:05:02 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Bumped